Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Anchorage

Just ok

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Checking in took 20 minutes, there were only 2 people ahead of me. There was some guy, maybe a boyfriend, distracting the front desk lady. Otherwise everything else was okay considering the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Sarahfrom Small-town SC

Close to North Point Mall

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We chose Comfort Inn due to its close proximity to North Point Mall. The location was perfect for our trip to American Girl in the mall. We also chose Comfort Inn because they offer adjoining rooms. However, when we arrived we were unable to get adjoining rooms despite having requested one during the hotel booking process. Kids were disappointed there was no pool, too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by tamikafrom Alpharetta, ga

Great stay in Georgia

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, super clean n the hospitality was excellent.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Kasey DeForefrom Warner Robins, GA

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had to change rooms because mine had a very bad odor. Room 214 Changed me to room 217 and that was somewhat better. The side door leading into the hotel was ajar and would not shut, therefore anybody off the street could walk in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by samfrom Jasper al

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel room was very clean and beds very comfortable. break feast had a lot to be desired. I am lactose intolerant and eggs they had for breakfast had cheese on them. only could eat only eat the fruit.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by p

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by businesswomanfrom sc

Will return

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay. The staff was friendly and efficient. The breakfast was one of the best I have encountered at a hotel. Location was perfect -- lots of nearby restaurants and easy access to Highway 400.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com