Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom FL

Smelly, dirty

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: The beds and bedding.
Cons: Beging with cleaning this place and then fix the broken things.
Location: Nothing nearby. It is sandwiched between two other hotels and all 3 are far far away from everything, not even a restaurant.
Cons: The room smelled like baby poop not well cleaned from the carpet. The halls smell like old carpet and cheap deodorant. The pool smells and you see greens growing on the water and at corners. Shower curtain broken. Pros: Good beds and beddings, good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
The room was alright and the staff when I checked in was polite. However when I checked out the staff was rude and on their own time. She was on her phone in the back room and said she would be with me in a minute.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Weston, WI

Posted Mar 19, 2015
The staff was very friendly. We were in town for a "Celebration of Life." Friendly staff was nice after a long day.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnfrom Northern VA

Tried it once, but next time somewhere different

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
Extremely loud HVAC unit, woke me up everytime it kicked on. Rooms smelled musty, but appeared clean. Check in and Check out receptionists had ear buds in, and not professional. Were they listening to music while receiving guests?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SEUNGHAEfrom knoxville

great rate and good condition

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
good rate and good condition room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnfrom Charlotte

C+

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Room was a little worn out. Staff needs to not have rap videos on during breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robertfrom DC area

Good value in Alpharetta

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
One night business trip. Convenient to my meeting the next day. Hotel is clean, up to date for a Comfort Inn 20 miles outside of Atlanta. Front desk was efficient and friendly. Free USA Today available and breakfast bar was clean and good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jacklynfrom alpharetta

nice hotel

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very pleasant