Ratings based on 363 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2014
In my 4 day stay, I was a little surprise that there were no offers to change or make up the beds. Also with the continental breakfast some items ran out......
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Great Experience!

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: Room, beds, pull out couch, tv, cleanliness, non-smoking, clerks, and breakfast.
Cons: Nothing really, because of the conference there was a lot of noise late in the night, but I think the hotel manged it as good as possible.
Location: Close to highway, lots of stores and restaurants, Gwinnett Arena.
I was very pleased with this hotel. For an excellent price we had a very nice room and lots of amenities. Most of the desk clerks were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good. During our visit there was a youth conference going on, so a lot of kids staying there - they made quite a bit of noise and the pool was usually too crowded to get in. If it was a normal time, without this going on, I would highly recommend the hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room over all was ok but the ceiling in the bathroom was peeling, carpet filthy and the room smell molded.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Richard from Hendersonville TN

Great Location for my business trip!

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was great and i plan to stay at Comfort Suites again in the near future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Quentin T. Howell from Milledgeville, Ga

great hotel and a great stay

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was very clean with great staff. Very close to everything you need for business or pleasure. It also had a hot breakfast, this hotel desires more stars !!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Juan McNeely from Maryland

nice stay

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very accommodating and friendly. It's an outstanding locations. There are lots of places to have a nice meal and close to entertainment as well. The only issue I has was a mild oder in my room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mom from IN

Nice hotel near a wedding I was attending.

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Had a very nice,free, breakfast.
Location: Nice area with malls, dinning and a little bit of everything nearby.Small town feel and was easy to get around.
I was thrilled to find 3 beds in my room. A full sleeper sofa and 2 full beds meant no sleeping with kids!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com