Ratings based on 727 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2014
It was a pretty nice hotel. Only complaints were a couple stains on the sheets and the smell in the room was somewhat unpleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2014 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for the review of your stay. I was pleased to hear you enjoyed your overall stay with us, however, I am sorry about the cleanliness issues you faced in your room. I have passed your comments to our housekeeping department and they have ensured that they will be more vigilant from now on. Thank you again and we look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. Bradey W. Hicken Front Office Manager Comfort Suites Perimeter
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old, run down hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Needs a remodel
Location: Lots of food and it's just outside of Atlanta
There were so many problems with our room that it would be impossible to recount them all. Most of the issues centered around the bathroom, which was in disrepair. Wall paper was peeling off the walls; there were cracks in the acrylic shower; the shower didn't drain fast; there was no fan in the bathroom; the whole room smelled of mildew. We asked for another room, but we were told there were none. Maybe Expedia guests get the junk rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from WR, GA

Hotel was located in central location

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: The location
Cons: Remodel the rooms, improve the breakfast (sausage every morning except weds), and better AC units.
Location: Location was awesome
Overall experience was not unpleasant; however, the hotel needs some remodeling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Traveling from Chicago to Orlando. This was a safe, clean, comfortable stop for our 3 kids. The area is excellent, walgreens practically next door, a mall within 5 minutes with all great shops. Needed an apple store for a charger and found it at the mall. Breakfast was free and saved us time and money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Mediocre but acceptable

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was dated but clean. Breakfast was disappointing. The hotel breakfast staff was not prepared for the volume of guests on a Sunday morning at 9:00. Everything was gone and they would only bring out specific request items. I understand that breakfast is over at 10:00 but it should be restocked until 10:00. The hotel elevator was the slowest I have experienced and was quite hot. It felt like the heat was on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good place

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I got what I paid for. I was satisfied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MO

The hotel experience.

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: The lobby was bright, clean and nicely decorated.
Cons: A room safe was the only thing we would have liked to have had available.
The staff went out of their way to be helpful and friendly from the first minute of our arrival. I requested two beds instead if the single king we were booked for and they accommodated me. I asked to buy some stamps and although they were not available for sale, the clerk pulled two out of her purse for me and only took my money after I insisted. The room had a small refrigerator and microwave. What we really appreciated was the small sofa. We usually find a single chair and desk chair. This way we were both comfortable. The only thing missing was a room safe. The beds and pillows were wonderful. There was free wifi and the breakfast was varied enough to satisfy most. The hotel is very centrally located to fine shopping areas and restaurants. We would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by HKEMAX3 from Chicago

Beautiful moderate priced hotel

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nicely done hotel. Clean and new. Clean, comfortable rooms and friendly staff. The sleeper sofa in our suite was somewhat broken in one corner. My son was still able to sleep on it.