Ratings based on 1,040 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stinky Room / Bad Bed / Broken Lock

Posted Jul 30, 2015
My wife had allergies and as soon as we walked in to the room, we both smelled a very bad stink. It was as if the carpet was wet for a long time and the air was stale. The bedding was very old and not comfortable at all. The bathroom lock was broken and not useable. We called the front desk and asked if they can give us another room. They said, no other room was available. No apologies or no concern whatsoever. I wanted to go to another hotel. But, it was 12 midnight and we were really tired after 5 hours of driving. We just got through the night. I strongly discourage anyone from staying at this hotel unless there is a way to look at the actual room before deciding to stay. But, It is quite possible that our room was an odd one out and we got unlucky.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport.

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: Staff was friendly. Breakfast was delicious.
Cons: Room had a frig; however, it did not seem to get to cold; so we were uncomfortable putting our infant formula in it etc.
Location: near airport and easy to access downtown Atlanta
Out of the traffic and congested areas. Will able to sleep well even though right at airport. Could get to downtown Atlanta without any trouble.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The stay was nice

Posted Jul 13, 2015
The only thing I didn't like and I did get the young man name, I had already booked for a one night stay and I asked him if I could pay for a extra night, He told me if he get a cancellation. If I was paying for an extra night I should have been granted that. Just me speaking my opinion. Thanks for letting me vent, not complaining. It was nice while I was their.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Really nice. staff was very pleasant . Would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from thepsourinthone

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jul 7, 2015
I would love to go there if am in the area. Definitely would recommend to all friends and family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

Business Stay

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Comfortable bed.
Cons: Whirlpool was warm but did not work. Exercise room was being painted, was unable to use. Pool was cold, and outdoor patio was locked.
Location: Close to Airport, real easy to get there.
Nice hotel, but needs a little updating. Breakfast was average but should open earlier for business travelers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

every excellent no problems

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: very good
very good staff hotel itself perfect location excellent rate very good food great
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York City

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: Nothing to like.
Cons: New staff
Horrible! Nasty staff! Not much more needs to be said.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2015 by James, Hotel Management
Dear Charlie: I really appreciate your taking the time to review your disappointment with your recent stay. I want to personally apologize for the frustration you experienced when the actions of the staff did not meet your expectations. It is truly hard to believe. We want our guests to be met with a well-trained staff that puts guest comfort and satisfaction before everything else. I am sorry if this was not your experience. You can be confident that we will follow-up on your concerns so that others are not disappointed as you were. Again, thank you for making the effort to share your thoughts. We value you as a guest, and I do want you to know that your concerns are our concerns! Please stay with us again soon so that we can demonstrate our commitment to your comfort. Sincerely, James
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
It was really relaxing. Good place to relax. really comfortable bed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greenville, SC

Could be nicer.

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Great pool and room size and amenities, but the ceiling of our room leaked in the middle of the night in multiple spots. Very loud on top of loud music in parking lot and noisy neighbors.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2015 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of your room, in regards to the ceiling and for the ongoing noise. We will discuss the conditions of your room with hotel management to ensure all guest rooms are up to Country Inns and Suites standards.