Ratings based on 1,248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Overall it's ok but not a lot to get excited about. If you are looking for some where to stay a night that's near the airport and offers a shuttle then it serves the purpose. But the hotel is just barely decent at best. It's being remodeled and definitely needs it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vlakbij het vliegveld en highway.

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Ontspannen sfeer
Cons: Updaten van het hotel en de kamers
Location: Het is dichtbij het vliegveld en uitvalswegen. Ook dichtbij Atlanta
Prettig hotel voor een kort verblijf. Ruime kamer en voorzien van de nodige faciliteiten. In de ochtend is er een gratis te verkrijgen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverdale,Ga

Clean...Comfy and Convenient.....

Posted Jul 26, 2015
I was pleased at check in and during my staff... From Front Desk to Housekeeping I truly enjoyed my stay...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: Close to airport
Not enough parking. Rooms looking old needs some help. No clear entry into the hotel. Very dark at night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2015 by Soon, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with the hotel. The parking can be a strain on the hotel. However, we have taken measures to increase the number of parking places. One measure was to eliminate any airport parking offers for the time being. I hope you can understand and I promise that if you were to visit us again, this will not be an issue. Sincerely, Soon Han General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Nice hotel, breakfast and fast service to airport.

Posted Jul 26, 2015
When first arriving they had no record of my reservation. At first there were no rooms available .it was late at night and i was tire after a long drive. The lady at the front desk found someone who cancelled and gave us that room. Which we had to pay cash for at a ridiculous rate totally different of what I reserved. Next morning the situation was resolved and I was given the correct room. It just so happen the reservation was made under my sir name. For future reference I believe Expedia along with hotel must communicate more accurately, checking availability and that reservations are made correctly before that date of arrival. Other than that the trip was nice .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2015 by Soon, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your your recent experience at the hotel. It really is difficult sometimes to find the right reservation if the names are different on the reservation. I will speak with Expedia and see if there is anything we can do to get the reservations sent over correctly. Thank you again and safe travels! Soon Han General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bham AL

Good place for a one night stop.

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Location: Hotel is away from downtown but still convenient. It was more of an "airport" hotel.
It was fine for a one night stay- we were just driving over for a concert. Nothing fancy, but it was not a "destination" hotel so it was about what we expected. The breakfast was good and several choices were available. Our room was clean. The staff was extremely helpful with extra pillows/blankets for the pullout sofa. They were warm and very friendly. The hotel was fully booked and they were swamped but still friendly and efficient. We would stay there again in a similar situation, especially because of the staff. The ladies in the restaurant/bar were great too.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to the airport.

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Under renovation. Not the nicest of the country inn and suites I have seen but works great for an early morning flight out of Atl.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the hotel. As the new GM I'm trying hard to turn the hotel around. There were many areas that were neglected and that was the renovations that you saw. If you give us another chance in the future, you'll definitely see some improvement. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Confortable and nice hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2015
We have a excellent experienced, it's excellent hotel, so clean Rooms and have the good place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

convenience to Atlanta airport

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: friendly, helpful staff, shuttle to airport, yummy cookies
Cons: rooms are dated, bathroom was musty, with old wash cloth hanging in bathroom behind door still when arrived
Easy convenient hotel near airport with shuttle transportation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leominster, Ma

Great hotel near the airport! Wonderful staff!

Posted Jul 13, 2015
My fiancé and I stayed here on our second night in Atlanta. We picked this hotel based on other reviews. While cosmetically the outside of the building could use some work, I was heartened by the fact that there was some construction going on there--so there was a reason for the related debris outside. The inside is charming and intimate, and the lobby area is welcoming and seem more like the lobby of a rustic country inn. The staff couldn't have been nicer or more gracious. We were greeted warmly by Octavia at the front desk, and throughout our stay various staff members greeted us with smiles and conversation. There is a nice outdoor pool and a great restaurant/pub attached to the hotel. We would definitely stay there again next time we are in Atlanta! Oh and less than a 10 minute drive to the airport! Other reviews mention the neighborhood being spotty, but both my fiancé and I walked over to the BP gas station across the street and didn't feel worried for a second. Oh and they have a complimentary breakfast as well--I didn't partake because we overslept in the comfy bed but it smelled fantastic!