Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

It was ok

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Staff wasn't the friendliest. I called downstairs in the morning to get towels and they never came. After waiting 30 minutes I went down to get them myself. Hallways smelled like stale cigarettes but the room was fine. Breakfast wasn't the freshest and had very little variety. I wouldn't stay here again but it was ok for one night just passing through.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2015
The room had a bad odor like it hadn't been cleaned in a while. This was my second time staying here and the 2nd time was the wrost by far.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Annie from jackson, ms

Hairshow 2015

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
It was great!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alpharetta

Not worth the price being charged,old appliances

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Replenish appliances, Cleanliness outside hotel lobby
Not so good. Untidy lobby area & appliances in the room does not seems to be working and was forced to shift because of that.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Ashley, Hotel Management
We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice stay!

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Loved the room! It was nice and spacious. The neighborhood was good also. The breakfast was a little lackluster as far as choices in meats and things but overall good stay. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Place To Stay.!!!

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
My stay was great the only issue I had was the heat actually staying on longer than 10 minutes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bruce from Florida

Comfortable

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
Initially room assignments were confusing (requested 2 adjoining rooms);2nd floor, 1st floor, not available; but in the end it all worked out: thank you desk staff; breakfast area clean and food average for "complementary"; beds comfortable; cleaning staff polite and very helpful; yes I would stay again;
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by BARBARA from north florida

Late night arrivals not good

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels
I arrived at 1 a.m. after "Black Friday" early bird shopping for 6 hours. Was not "in their system" and the young lady did not want to input my info "manually"...took 25 mins. to finally get me into a room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Diana from South Bend, IN

Very Satisfied! Smoker friendly.

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels
The room was very clean. Comfortable beds and pillows. Staff was very friendly. They had all the basics for breakfast, nothing fancy. Nice to find a hotel that has smoking rooms. Smoking rooms are located on the 3rd floor. I come to Norcross every year for business and this will be my new hotel to stay at.