Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2015
The room had a bad odor like it hadn't been cleaned in a while. This was my second time staying here and the 2nd time was the wrost by far.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Alpharetta

Not worth the price being charged,old appliances

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Replenish appliances, Cleanliness outside hotel lobby
Not so good. Untidy lobby area & appliances in the room does not seems to be working and was forced to shift because of that.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Ashley, Hotel Management
We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice stay!

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Loved the room! It was nice and spacious. The neighborhood was good also. The breakfast was a little lackluster as far as choices in meats and things but overall good stay. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Place To Stay.!!!

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
My stay was great the only issue I had was the heat actually staying on longer than 10 minutes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brucefrom Florida

Comfortable

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Initially room assignments were confusing (requested 2 adjoining rooms);2nd floor, 1st floor, not available; but in the end it all worked out: thank you desk staff; breakfast area clean and food average for "complementary"; beds comfortable; cleaning staff polite and very helpful; yes I would stay again;
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by BARBARAfrom north florida

Late night arrivals not good

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I arrived at 1 a.m. after "Black Friday" early bird shopping for 6 hours. Was not "in their system" and the young lady did not want to input my info "manually"...took 25 mins. to finally get me into a room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dianafrom South Bend, IN

Very Satisfied! Smoker friendly.

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very clean. Comfortable beds and pillows. Staff was very friendly. They had all the basics for breakfast, nothing fancy. Nice to find a hotel that has smoking rooms. Smoking rooms are located on the 3rd floor. I come to Norcross every year for business and this will be my new hotel to stay at.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great service, clean nice rooms, great breakfast. A little far from downtown but all in all great quality for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by PTLegendfrom New York

Convenient location and near highway

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was wonderful. I got to see the distinction between weekly stays and weekend stays. Used real plates and bowls during weekdays, and plastic plates and bowls on weekends. Had a chance to use the exercise facilities.