Ratings based on 355 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando

Nice, comfortable

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Room was quiet, comfy, suitably clean. Staff was very nice with quick service. Elevator was a bit nerve-wracking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Close to Georgia World Conference Center, CNN, Centennial Park, Coca Cola Museum, Hard Rock Cafe. Walking distance to lots of eateries and the Marta station. Easy to get to from the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A great Night stay

Posted Mar 8, 2015
A great night stay in the Georgia Dome area. We had a wrestling tournament in the dome over the weekend and opted to stay as close as possible hoping for a short walk in the morning. Everything was great short of not having any vending machine for a mid night snake on any floors except for the Pepsi machine that was out on the floor below. Room was very clean and we had a great view. I would stay there again in the event I was looking for a hotel in that area of town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom GA

Great choice, great location.

Posted Mar 6, 2015
It was one of the more affordable hotels in DT Atlanta when I booked, which is why I chose it. I had a great experience and would recommend this hotel to anyone. The staff was really friendly and the location was close to many things downtown - Aquarium, Coca Cola world, Centennial Park, etc.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Lorton, VA

Acceptable

Posted Jan 21, 2015
The building was older, and it showed. The room was clean but tiny. There are so many other hotels around this one that I would rather try one of those. The valet parking was ~30$ every night. However, I cannot say enough about how nice and helpful the hotel staff members were.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2015 by Scot GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for giving us the opportunity to accommodate you during your recent travels to the area. We are glad to hear that our staff provided you with excellent service during your stay. Our building is in fact much older, hence the room configuration and size.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Keithfrom Chapin, SC

Tiniest room ever outside of NYC

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Valet parking was difficult as there was only one parallel parking space available to pull into to wait for the valet. Room was tiny, the smallest I've ever been in outside of NYC. Staff was friendly, and hotel was clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by CY Atlanta Downtown GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your feedback on your stay with us. We apologize that our room configurations did not meet your expectations during your stay and are glad to hear that our staff took great care of you during your visit to Atlanta. With our property being located in the downtown area, it unfortunately leaves very little room for parking and valet. We thank you for your patience while utilizing our valet services.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom lagrange GA

dangerous down town area don,t waste your money

Posted Jan 18, 2015
we are forign visitor for atlanta tour this hotel no free parking lot , so we pay extra charge for ballet parking expensive hotel but no bath tub and tv doesn,t work , front service doesn,t care about this problem next morning we saw our car window was broken and our navigation was stolen terrible hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2015 by Scot GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review on your recent stay with us! We apologize t we didn't meet your expectations during your visit to Atlanta. I am sorry to hear that your vehicle was vandalized as well. Please know that we dont take this matter lightly and will share your feedback with our team .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mohammedfrom Saudi arabia

Good

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com