Ratings based on 379 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Nice

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: Convenient location
Location: Near the Georgia Dome
Convenient location. Very nice hotel. Walking distance to the Georgia Dome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from l

hotel was clise to the concert at a good price

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Everyone was nice and it was a great experience..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patricia from Washington, DC

Friendly staff

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. I ended up extending my stay when another hotel lost my reservation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Downtown Atlanta Hotel

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: Location, friendly staff, and services provided
Cons: Daily Housekeeping
Location: Attended a conference and was in walking distance (7 minute walk). Many restaurants in the area.
I enjoyed the stay. The staff was extremely helpful and accommodating during my stay and even after I checked out. The service offered to hold luggage during the day after I checked out of my room, while I attended the last day of my conference, was most helpful and appreciated. The cleanliness of the room (daily housekeeping) could have been better/ more thorough. Close proximity to many restaurants and businesses in the Atlanta. I would recommend this hotel to others. The restaurant/bar/market downstairs was convenient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

unhappy stay

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
I will never stay here again...the room is advertised by the pictures as a big spacious room but it wasnt. The lights in the room were missing as you enter the room. Also it was a lot of noise all night so I had a sleepless night. I wasted my money in my opinion. I will not use this hotel as a choice again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joseph from Charlotte, NC

excellent hotel, especially for aquarium/zoo trip

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
arrived at the hotel at around 11 pm, was greeted by a very nice lady who got me promptly checked into my 2 rooms. simutaneously, the valet was helping get my vehicle checked in. I only stayed there for the night, so stay was limited, but very nice hotel, view of the ferris wheel was stunning. the only complaint is the elevator is annoying, because you have to use your card key to go between floors and my rooms were on different floors, the card reader didnt work half the time and one of the elevators didnt work. the next morning the hotel was gracious enough to allow me and mmy girlfriend an extra 20 minutes past checkout to finish getting ready..lol i called down and by the time i got down there, the valet had my car pulled up for me. anytime i go to atlanta from now on, which will be frequently, i will look to stay here first...amazing hotel for the money. I didnt know bout the bistro or i wouldve eaten there. The hotel was conveniently located near the aquarium, which is our reason for going. The lady at the front desk even offered to book the tickets for us, which was amazing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Nice, comfortable

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Room was quiet, comfy, suitably clean. Staff was very nice with quick service. Elevator was a bit nerve-wracking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mercedes from LaGrange,Ga

Attended an event at the Dome

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Within walking distance to the Georgia Dome and many restaurants. A little pricey for the size of the room. I also feel the parking should be free. Staff was super and hotel was quiet. Overall a good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JULIE from paris

Très bon séjour globalement

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon hôtel, chambre petite mais très pratique tout de même, très propre, au calme. Service et accueil très bons. L'hôtel est très bien situé dans le quartier de Downtown, à quelques pas du CNN Center, Philips Arena et parc olympique. Quartier assez calme le soir mais l'hotel se situe au pied d'une station de métro : très pratique pour venir et aller de l'aéroport notamment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels