Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Oprah in Atlanta

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: location, cleanliness and modern room.
Location: Philips arena, CNN, centennial park
2 king size rooms - beds were great, room was modern and clean. We loved it. Staff was very friendly at the front desk and the café was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hartford, CT

$275 Rents you a closet

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Nice woman at the desk. Very friendly.
Cons: The price per square feet>
Location: It's right downtown, so there's The Olympic Park, the Coke Museum, Aquarium, all within walking distance.
I get into my room two large windows that are reinforced with some kind of wire in the glass. One of the windows was frosted so I couldn't see out, which was fine as it looked straight at a brick building. There was 2 feet between the end of the bed and the desk, so you couldn't use the desk chair. The bathroom was beautifully, recently redone. That was a really nice surprise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Very nice...close to everything

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Provide a continental breakfast for free and complimentary bottles of water in the room
Location: Centennial Park, Georgia World Congress Center, Coca Cola...lots of places to visit.
Great location if doing things around downtown Atlanta. Room was clean and the bed was comfortable. My only complaints are complimentary bottles of water should be available, rather than charging $3.50 tax and, at least, a continental breakfast should be included. I should not have to pay a higher rate if I would like to have breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Great stay!

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Comfortable beds. Close proximity to much of downtown. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waukegan, IL

Very accommodating!

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: The staff was amazing!!
Cons: Check the lobby bathrooms a bit more regular. Got stuck without toilet tissue. Thank God there was a box of tissue on the counter.
Location: Very close to the Marta, fine dining and the America's Mart.
The front clerks were extremely courteous and very helpful! Suggested places to venture to for good food. Had a bad experience in the Bistro but it was rectified immediately which made all the difference. Mistakes do happen and we are all human. Like the way it was handled!!! I would not hesitate to stay there again,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Cons: More staff in restaurant.
Great Hotel, very clean! Short Walk to Atlanta Mart!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

hotel stay for birthday weekend

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
I took my boyfriend to this hotel for the weekend. It was absolutely amazing! The service was great and we used valet parking. We were in walking distance to alot of restaurants and shopping. A wonderful experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by JThigpen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nancy from Florida

Emergency passport trip

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
PERFECT if you need to be at an appointment in downtown. We loved it!