Ratings based on 375 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from l

hotel was clise to the concert at a good price

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Everyone was nice and it was a great experience..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Downtown Atlanta Hotel

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: Location, friendly staff, and services provided
Cons: Daily Housekeeping
Location: Attended a conference and was in walking distance (7 minute walk). Many restaurants in the area.
I enjoyed the stay. The staff was extremely helpful and accommodating during my stay and even after I checked out. The service offered to hold luggage during the day after I checked out of my room, while I attended the last day of my conference, was most helpful and appreciated. The cleanliness of the room (daily housekeeping) could have been better/ more thorough. Close proximity to many restaurants and businesses in the Atlanta. I would recommend this hotel to others. The restaurant/bar/market downstairs was convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Nice, comfortable

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Room was quiet, comfy, suitably clean. Staff was very nice with quick service. Elevator was a bit nerve-wracking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mercedes from LaGrange,Ga

Attended an event at the Dome

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Within walking distance to the Georgia Dome and many restaurants. A little pricey for the size of the room. I also feel the parking should be free. Staff was super and hotel was quiet. Overall a good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JULIE from paris

Très bon séjour globalement

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon hôtel, chambre petite mais très pratique tout de même, très propre, au calme. Service et accueil très bons. L'hôtel est très bien situé dans le quartier de Downtown, à quelques pas du CNN Center, Philips Arena et parc olympique. Quartier assez calme le soir mais l'hotel se situe au pied d'une station de métro : très pratique pour venir et aller de l'aéroport notamment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Everything was greatgreat

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

great job

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
great stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dawn from Jackson

a decent hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was fine except it wasn't total privacy in the bathroom. That's why I couldn't give it a 5. Other than that it was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Close to Georgia World Conference Center, CNN, Centennial Park, Coca Cola Museum, Hard Rock Cafe. Walking distance to lots of eateries and the Marta station. Easy to get to from the airport.