Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north carolina

Nice room

Posted Jul 7, 2014
It was a very nice hotel but the only problem I had was the hot water. It felt like I was taking a warm shower instead of hot.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Crap hole

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: The pool....and that is all
Cons: Cleanliness, staff could get a move on customer complaints, upkeep the place...was so rundown I felt I was in the ghetto
Location: Lots of things to do near hotel...located in Midtown but in the worst part of town next to Hwy 85...so you could here cars all night long
The shower was broken,nobody fixed it so a family of five didn't shower....we couldn't use the bath because of mold....it smelled and the corner siding fell off on my babies head.....NEVER go there
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2014 by Lori, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying and taking the time to provide your feedback. I have shared your comments with the housekeeping team. We are sorry to hear about you had an unsatisfactory experience. We always try to provide each guest with excellent service and accommodations, and unfortunately we were not able to achieve this with you. Our Housekeeping Manager will take immediate actions and continue training our staff. Sincerely, Lori L.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by PL from Miami

Decent place

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good place to stay in this area. Can walk to Georgia Tech and some restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stacey from Bremen

Highly recommend!

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice and clean. Extremely convenient to Atlantic Station!! Cafe in lobby is great! Was surprised we didn't hear interstate noise. Very happy with our stay!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2014 by LAL, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent hotel rating; I would love to get more information regarding your experience to assist with hotel improvement and reason for a 3 rating. If you would like to provide feedback regarding your stay please call me at hotel. Thank you for choosing the Courtyard Atlanta Midtown for your lodging needs and hope to hear from you. Sincerely, Lori
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mona from GA

No shuttle on weekend

Posted Mar 30, 2014
The reasonwr stayed there was because expedia said the hotel had a ahuttle. They do, it just doesn't operate on the weekend which is when we needed it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lew from Crystal Lake, IL

Clean and new, but bed was noisy.

Posted Mar 30, 2014
The staff were great, the room was clean and fresh, but the bed was loud every time you rolled over or moved.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Midtown Atlanta

Posted Mar 2, 2014
No coffee. Ft. desk said she would have to make it. Did not act happy to do that for us. So no coffee.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 4, 2014
Thank you for your recent review and comment on your hotel stay, I appreciate your feedback. I apologize the coffee wasn’t ready for purchase and the reaction you received from the Front Desk associate. Please be assured that I will take immediate action to avoid this issue in the future. Thank you for staying at the Courtyard Atlanta Midtown and hope you will visit again. Sincerely, Lori