Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Yorkshire

Value for money

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Stayed for just one night on our way from the UK to Belize. Staff were courteous and helpful, our room was comfortable - just a little noisy as it faced the highway. As a convenient airport hotel we couldn't fault it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Atlanta Gift Mart

Posted Jan 12, 2015
We enjoyed our stay here during the market. It is close to the bus that takes us downtown . It gives us the convenience of not worrying or paying for parking. The staff is excellent! Would highly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and was perfect!

Posted Jan 5, 2015
It was perfect for its price and for what I was looking for! Clean and has very good service! Not one bad thing about it!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom KCMO

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Friendly staff. Great price. Room was clean and bed slept well. Only issue is that rooms on the back side of the hotel face the highway. This is where it can be noisy from traffic. This hotel is close to the airport and provides shuttle service to it. All in all a good deal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom GA

Not bad

Posted Dec 28, 2014
A nice obviously renovated hotel. Only complaint is that room was unusually small and cleaning crew started cleaning before 9am and were very loud in the hallways. Other than that nicely decorated. A refrigerator and microwave would have been appreciated in order to have food supplies in the room. The bistro in the hotel had short hours and the market had very limited supplies.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Danfrom Mount Carmel

Great experience

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent service!! Rooms were very clean and nice. Would not hesitate to stay with you again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gregorfrom Köln

Ideal zur weiterreise vom flughafen.

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Schöne saubere Zimmer, sehr freundlicher service und die ideale Lage für uns. Wir waren auf einer Rundreise und sind von Atlata nach Miami geflogen. Wichtg in Atlanta ist es das man nah am car rental ist sonst fährt man auch mal 20.min. Das war mit dem hotel gegeben. Service war sehr freundlich trotz ankunft um 2 uhr nachts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Propreté, localisation, petit resto à l'entrée, beau décor lobby
Bon service de navettte, hôtel près de l'aéroport et restos à proximité. Chambre très propre, salle de gym sur place et personnel extrèmement gentil. Je le recommande fortement
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing the Courtyard Atlanta Airport north! we appreciate all your comments. Our goal is that every guest leave our hotel with a positive experience and we hope that you choose our hotel gain on your next trip to Atlanta. Sincerely,