Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from birmingham

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Nice, clean hotel near ATL . Clean room, comfortable bed. Nice staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: Love that you have Paul Mitchell products. Great rooms, very friendly staff. Like that the pool opens early in the morning.
Cons: Found someone's slippers under out bed (not ours). Maybe do a quick check under the beds when cleaning.
Location: Easy drive to Turner field for the Atlanta Braves game.
We stayed at this hotel for just one night before we went to an Atlanta Braves game; therefore, we didn't have a chance to use a lot of the amenities of the hotel. It was a great hotel for our stay. The staff member who checked us in was excellent - very friendly and professional which made the check in experience easy and quick. The room was clean and very spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

The bed is so comfortable!

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Nice comfortable and clean. The bed is awesome! Slept like a champ, which is usually hard for me to do in a hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Morristown, TN

Stayed for a Braves Game

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Location: We stayed for a Braves game. It was just a few miles out of town, and much more affordable than staying close. It was easy to get to the game.
Very nice experience from the beginning. We were warmly greeted when we arrived. The lobby was very clean with a bistro and Starbucks. We had breakfast in the morning and it was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, GA

Close to Lakewood Amphitheatre concerts

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Unusually slow check in process, otherwise decent place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Don't book an early flight if you stay this hotel.

Posted May 7, 2015
Airport shuttle won't operate until 5:15 am. Any one with a flight eralier than 7 am will have to take a taxi to the airport. And taxi in the early hours are difficult to find, cost $12 flat per person for a 5 mile ride. So this is not truely an "airport hotel". But as a regular hotel, all other aspects are fine and up to the name and rating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Owensboro, KY

Convenient and Comfortable.

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Great location. Comfortable room. Wonderful Staff. I will definitely stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Marriott Atlanta Airport North

Posted Apr 16, 2015
I was upset to find that this hotel had satellite tv. We never did get the tv to work. It is upsetting that to save a few penneys that a brand like Marriott would use satellite tv. In the future I will be sure to check what kind of tv is in the room and be assured if it is satelitte tv I will look for another hotel. I know that the Hilton Garden Inn's don't.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and close to airport

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Attractive, roomy, close to airport, surprisingly quiet, and CLEAN!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north Carolina

Review

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Staff was friendly and nice. Environment was nice and clean