Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2014
I visited for the nightlife, sometimes I returned home at 4a... But every time I returned I need to have my key reactivated. Completely Inconvenient!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 6, 2014 by Jamie, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us at Courtyard Atlanta Airport South. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. I apologize that the parking lot gates were not functioning properly. Our Chief Engineer has had them repaired so that future guests will not experience the same frustrations as you did. Thank you again for the constructive feedback; both my staff and I look forward to serving you again when your travels return you to the Atlanta, GA area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Martin from Winsor, New Forest

Booked for an older couple (family friends)

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: Courtesy bus after a long flight
I booked this for friends of mine as they needed a hotel the night they arrived in Atlanta. courtesy bus was great, room perfect, they didn't want a high rise hotel and they loved the location. They had no complaints and stayed there at the beginning and end of their trip. In their words - It was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lady from Miami

My weekend stay in Atlanta

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Great atmosphere, indoor and outdoor. Very accommodating. The rooms were very nice and inviting. I was very comfortable coming and going.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and close to the highway. The service was okay but not good. The staff were not as friendly. The person in the Bistro taking orders was rude. They only had one person cooking and therefore the food took some time being prepared.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dennis

nice hotel near the airport

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Very nice hotel near Atlanta airport. Clean comfortable and the shuttle service was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joe J. from Maplewood, MN

Away

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent, comfortable and relaxing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by imani from greenville

excellent

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
No complaints to be made
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel convenient to airport

Posted May 6, 2014
close to everything restaurants, gas, airport, rental car return. friendly and helpful staff