Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Michelle from Essex UK

Nice hotel very close to ATL

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Pros: Pool is lovely and it's all nice and clean.
Cons: The beds!
Location: There's a few take ways/ fast food restaurants but essentially just ATL
Nice hotel and staff were very friendly and helpful but unfortunately found the beds very uncomfortable ( felt like we were sleeping with our heads down hill) and what we assumed (as it is in every hotel we have stayed in) to be complimentary tea and coffee in the room was far from complimentary and a nasty surprise when we left.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by thedavis4 from spartanburg, sc

Baseball Weekend

Posted Apr 15, 2014
We went to Atlanta to see a Braves game for my son's 11th birthday. Wonderful staff at this hotel!!!! Anything that we needed, they were there for us. Don't be discouraged when you pull up, this is an older hotel but has been completely updated inside. The pool may be the only thing that they haven't changed. I would definitely return the next time we visit Atlanta.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Murray from Winnipeg

April 3,4 & 8

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Pros: Clean. Good location. Minimum food service on site. Airport shuttle.
Cons: Was surprised by the charges for guest parking - rather unusual
Location: Limited food services nearby. Other attractions not close.
Very good. Location to airport excellent. Staff helpful. Our stay was part of trip to Augusta.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nedra from Portland, Oregon

It was a nice stay. Very very nice

Posted Apr 7, 2014
It was a lovely experience, I would recommend this hotel to all family and friends.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Emery from navarre, fl

It's an ok hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Where do i start, rooms were ok. Don't understand why i had to pay for parking if i had a room. Pool was alright, was heated one night of my stay lol
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robyn

Good choice

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Pros: Free shuttle to the airport, coffee shop in lobby
Cons: Lower the prices in the snack area in the lobby... $5.13 for a Starbucks bottled frappuccino is too much.
Location: Near the airport
We needed a place to stay close to the airport to catch a flight in the morning, and this hotel was great. The staff was nice and the rooms were very comfortable.
3 out of 5
by Justin from Santa Rosa, CA

Not bad

Posted Feb 28, 2014
Pros: Room was clean, bed was comfortable, staff was pleasant.
Cons: The drain in the tub never sealed completely, so during a bath after a long day, the water kept slowly draining keeping you focused on filling it.
Location: Located very close to the airport, I didn't venture out to see surroundings otherwise.
The hotel was very close to the airport which was nice, however you hear the jets flying over all night, not nice. It was clean, and the decor was nice. The breakfast from the little restaurant was not so good. The eggs were seemingly microwaved and the turkey sausage was bland.
Comment from
Jan 5, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with the Courtyard Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road. I apologize that your recent stay was not satisfactory and appreciate your feedback. You’re a valued customer; everything we do is aimed at providing you with an excellent hotel experience. Please be assured that we will address your concerns appropriatley in order to avoind them from happening again. Sincerely, Zsuzsa Nagy General Manager Courtyard Atlanta Airport South
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Charm from Silver Spring, MD

Everything you need close to the airport

Posted Jan 21, 2014
On a last minute trip to ATL, this hotel provided very clean and comfortable accommodations at an affordable price. All the amenities of home are there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2014
Close to the airport and the comp . Shuttle was reliable, easy to find and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com