Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2014
it was an overnight flight that we have to wait so we stay in this hotel. Very nice and modern. We get connected with the free internet. restaurant nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

warm, friendly staff!

Posted Nov 14, 2014
a very solid overall experience. everything from the shuttle to check out was as expected. No surprises (in a good way)! I would certainly stay again when in Atlanta for business!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay.

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: Good fun staff who are concerned about quality.
Cons: The parking fee machines/system do not work well AT ALL, and need to be done away with or at least fixed.
Location: Not a lot, however, I found Simon's Steak and Seafood and Spondivits to be pleasing.
Spent a couple weeks here b/c of work. I like to get out and see places I travel to, so I did. It was fun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Wonderful people work at this Marriott! Had 2 wonderful stays at this particular hotel. The staff was always courteous, professional, and accommodating. They bent over backwards for me. I highly recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Convenient and clean. Staff was very friendly. Great airport shuttle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Daytona Beach, Fl

Very friendly

Posted Sep 22, 2014
We only stayed one night but the front desk clerk was very friendly. She set the night in a positive mood.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Garyfrom Oklahoma

ATL

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Air traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2014
I visited for the nightlife, sometimes I returned home at 4a... But every time I returned I need to have my key reactivated. Completely Inconvenient!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 6, 2014 by Jamie, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us at Courtyard Atlanta Airport South. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. I apologize that the parking lot gates were not functioning properly. Our Chief Engineer has had them repaired so that future guests will not experience the same frustrations as you did. Thank you again for the constructive feedback; both my staff and I look forward to serving you again when your travels return you to the Atlanta, GA area.