Ratings based on 373 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2015
i stayed here while preparing to take the GA bar exam and I had a comfortae experience. It's near the airport, so if you're a light sleeper than this my not be the hotel for you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Nice hotel close to downtown

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: The staff was friendly and the Hotel was very very clean rooms,the grounds etc.
Cons: I didn't like the fact of having to pay eight dollars a day for parking when there are other hotels in the same area that don't charge for parking.
Location: Since we drove into town we were able to go wherever we wanted. I felt it was close to everything we wanted to do
We enjoyed our stay there very much the staff was extremely friendly and helpful the public facilities and rooms were extremely clean. We would recommend this hotel to our friends we will stay there again when we are in Atlanta. The only thing that I didn't like is that you have to pay eight dollars a day for parking when there is other hotels in the same area that don't charge for parking. Other than that it great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dalass

Very nice, great staff ad close to airport

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Pros: The food was great and the shuttle to the airport. The shuttle driver went beyond helpful to everyone.
Cons: nothing
Location: Only stead one night. Flying out next day.
The person checking me in was both helpful and courteous. The room was very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gramann

I enjoyed staying at the "Courtyard Marriott".

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Pros: Cleaniness & quiet.
Cons: Making sure the bathroom tub drained by itself. I had to drain the bathtub water myself which was fine. Just a little inconvenience for me.
Location: There was "Ruby Tuesday" just down the street & I could talk a walk in the area which was nice.
My experience with the "Courtyard Marriot-Airport South/Sullivan" was a good experience. The hotel staff were very courteous & helpful especially when I went to check into my hotel room. Since I registered or booked my room @ the "Courtyard Marriot-Airport South/Sullivan" through a third party through Expedia my room was not ready for me when I checked in at the hotel. The hotel staff were very helpful & nice at taking care so I had a room at the hotel for the evening I checked in. There was a charge for $20.00 a day which I had not ever had at any other hotel that I have stayed at before I was not pleased with that. But it was worth paying the $20.00 an evening because I felt safe & secure staying at this particular hotel. The shuttles buses ran promptly & smoothly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Parking

Posted Jun 25, 2015
My only issue was charging 8.00 a day for parking!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Short but sweet stay

Posted Jun 22, 2015
We needed a hotel near the airport for one night ..this place was close that is why we choose it. We arrived late because of a delayed flight. Got our room quickly and was very pleased with the size and how clean it was. Very comfortable and we got a good nights rest. Nice to have the shuttle as well. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Good for one night stay. Wish the room were a little cleaner. (Stains on the carpet, bath towel had dirt)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Standard Marriott Courtyard but the vibe is below par
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Close to the airport.

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: This is a nice updated hotel that has been kept in good shape with attentive staff.
Cons: It would be a nice touch to have a fan in the bathroom also a nightlight in the bath area and perhaps a few more towels.
Location: Ruby Tuesdays is in walking distance.
Surprisingly quiet inside the room for being so close to the airport. Quick check in, clean updated rooms, nice balcony overlooking center courtyard, great bistro in the lobby for quick meals.