Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mr.Hyde from Atlanta,GA

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff was great and care about everything! Will be back again, even if its just to get away from the kids for the weekend! ;-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Willie from Alabama

Weekend Overnight Stay

Posted Sep 18, 2013
Pros: Extremely friendly staff and clean hotel
Location: Close to interstate and resturants nearby. also close to the airport.
Stayed on a saturday night...convienant to the, and not too too far from downtown Atlanta.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from Henderson, NC

Posted Sep 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent, met my needs for an overnight stay in the Atlanta area. Hate I was not staying longer. Arrived later than I expected and check went very smoothly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice and quiet hotel very close to resturants
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Pasan from Wanigarathne

safe, nice, and convenient

Posted Jul 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were transferred here due to a mishap at my booked hotel after midnight. Hotel staff was prepared to receive us and the room was ready by that time. clean and nice rooms. never had issues or disturbances. Stayed three nights with my family and there are plenty of restaurants in walking distance to accommodate everybody's lickings..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nisha from Sylacauga , Al

Great place to stay!

Posted Jul 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
It is a very nice hotel! The room was spacious & extremely clean! The workers were nice too! Also, it's not far from downtown Atl like ten minutes away....so that sealed the deal for me. Would recommend you to book this hotel!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Warren from Baltimore, MD

Good location for shopping, but no sleeping

Posted Jun 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was too close to the airport for my comfort and because the walls and windows were so thin that I could hear planes from 5am until midnight. The service at the front desk was slow most times and they charged for breakfast each morning. They A/C had a bad odor and the wall next to the unit clear had water damage. On the bright side, the staff was nice when you had their attention and the location is great for getting to most places in SW Atlanta.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful! I always come here!

Posted Jun 11, 2013
Pros: Near Air port, kind staff, spa tub :-)
Location: Right near airport and restaurants, shops.
Very pleasant. I always stay here. It is 5 mins from Airport and right in the heart of shops and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joam from Georgia

Wonderful. ...

Posted Jun 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel made our vacation a great experience.