Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abu Dhabi

Right for.Me

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Hotel location and shuttle to and from the airport.
Cons: A/C was noisy.
Location: Restaurants and shopping within walking distance.
Shuttle drivers were helpful. Quick check-in and checkout.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fairbanks, Alaska

Great location

Posted Aug 4, 2014
My daughter and I stayed here a night before we flew out of Atlanta. I chose it because of the pool, which is important to my 6 year old. The pool was basic, and could have been a little cleaner, but overall well-kept. The room itself was great- clean and comfy. The bathroom was a bit dirty- someone's whisker shavings had been left behind around the sink- and the shower knob was broken, so bathing was a chore. I would certainly recommend this place to someone else, because of the overall cleanliness of the place (minus the bathroom sink), the modern/fresh atmosphere, and for the kindness of the staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: Night security guard...felt really safe coming in late...Staff, room, amenities, location
Cons: Maybe giving each guest parking permits to display on their window....parking lot was full each night...maybe from patrons visiting restaurants
Location: Restaurants, shopping
Great hotel in a central location to airport and downtown. Had a great experience...staff very friendly, room very nice and support clean, shopping and all types of restaurants right across the street. I was so pleased I extended an extra night and it was well worth it. I didn't make it to the fitness room but was very pleased that one was available. Great hotel...I'll stay again the next time I'm in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by C.G.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Brian Talley from Summerville,SC

Peaceful night's stay

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Even though my wife and I were late arrivals to the hotel, it was a very quick check in which was great after the long drive. The front desk clerk was very nice and informative. The room was great. It was clean, neat and comfortable. We will be staying there again when we're in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The front desk associates were very friendly but no one came in to change the linens or take out the trash
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Bozeman from Bozeman

Okay

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a layover in Atlanta, the ratings looked good so we stayed. Hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. However our room smelled like smoke, or maybe mold? Hard to say but it was not pleasant. Hot water was scarce as well, had to let he shower run for maybe ten minutes and even then it was only warm.