Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Nice hotel, very clean! Lots of shopping and restaurants located across the street.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Not Bad

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: The room was clean except for a large stain on carpet near bed.
Cons: I think the staff was nice but they could have been a little more polished or professional...not all of them but a few!
Location: Very active area...lot's of people all over.
I really thought that the hotel was good with the exception of: While I was sleeping, I kept hearing the water running from the room above when they flushed the toilet. Then in the morning, around 9:00, I could hear the guest above my room walking. Matter of fact, it almost sound as though they were stomping and then the child sounded like they were running. So in essence, the stay was fine until the noises!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from spartanburg, sc

Quality service

Posted Jul 20, 2015
The hotel was swamped with customers during my stay but you never could tell from the service they gave. Check in was very quick. We did not have to wait in a line. Staff was very helpful in planning a trip downtown ATL for my children. Hotel was quiet and clean. I will definitely stay here again when I return to Atlanta.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

Close to the airport. Convenient to interstate.

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Close to where we needed to be.
Cons: We were not there long enough to determine.
Location: Do not know.
We were there just for overnight to catch a plane the next day. It met our needs for a convenient location and comfortable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City

Business Trip

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: Rooms were clean but noisy
Cons: Hotel staff handling of problems rather than passing to the next one.
My stay was check in June 8th and check out June 9th. I was with one of my employees in which we had separate rooms. Arrival was after 9PM. Charged the late meals for both of us to my room. For the morning breakfast we had checked out already and put the Breakfast on my credit card. I had $107.00 total, charged to my credit card. The charges should have been $64.00 total for the late meal and the breakfast. Called the hotel and asked for management on two different occasions and I got the run around. The person I needed to speak with did not pick up the phone on 2 different occasions and I held for 12 minutes on one of the two calls. It has been two days now and I have not had a return call. I guess my next call is to Corporate Marriott headquarters.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: The friendly staff
Location: Jazz Festival
I had a great stay, the staff was exceptional. The staff assisted me with phone calls, info I needed about visiting the Georgia Dome, help in securing my boarding pass, and transportation to & from the airport. Every single employee greeted me with a "Hello", "Can I help you with anything", and "Have a great day".
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel

Posted May 19, 2015
Not a bad hotel, however I wish there were things to actually do at the hotel. However, i was only there for the night after a contest at Wolf Creek Amphitheater. It served the purpose that I need. Staff was very friendly and helpful. My only other complaint, is the fact that I could hear the person above me walking. Paper thin walls as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

Close to all sorts of shopping

Posted May 18, 2015
The only bad thing was the parking lot was awful! Not enough spaces to accommodate guest. And also, no microwave in the rooms...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kerry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean room . Front desk staff was great.

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: It is in an area convenient to my business, restaurants, and the airport.
I'll stay there again . . . . it fits all my needs for doing business in Atlanta.