Ratings based on 318 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dothan, AL

WONDERFUL HOTEL/STAFF/LOCATION

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Location, very clean, very friendly, helpful staff. We stayed on the 1st floor and were not bothered by any noise.
Cons: I didn't see anything that needed improvements.
Location: Shopping right next door, little strip mall, restaurants just didn't have the time to explore more. Verizon Amphitheatre awesome venue.
The check in couldn't have been better, VERY nice people that worked the check-in and check-out. The location was very easy to find, near a nice shopping area with some good restaurants. The room was very clean, spacious and the beds and pillows were very comfortable. Alpharetta is a very nice town, friendly and had several attractions we would have been interested in seeing, but just didn't have the time. We went for a great concert at the Verizon Amphitheatre, a wonderful venue for a concert. Angel, the receptionist, took the time to make me coffee at the Starbucks area before we left, using their recipe book. Very sweet of her, didn't have to do that, but she very kindly offered and did a great job!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Living for the Weekend

Posted May 12, 2015
I always stay here for a romantic weekend getaway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Great!! Nice rooms, nice pool, close to many retail and food establishments.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Duck Hill, MS

It was very nice and peaceful.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
I enjoyed my one night stay. The only thing I did not like was, they didn't provide for the cost of the room. But overrall it was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael from Chattanooga

Great Stay

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
My wife, two year-old son and I stayed her for a night during a recent trip to Atlanta. The hotel was great and we would definitely stay here again. Our room was clean and comfortable. I really enjoyed their treadmills with individual TV's.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
My husband and really enjoyed our stay here. We chose this place to stay because we were attending Joel Osteen's Night of Hope. The hotel was very nice and very close to many restaurants and shopping centers. The attendant for the day was very nice. The room was also very nice and clean. The bed was the best because it was nice and comfortable. Would definitely stay here agian if I'm ever in the area again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lisa M

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Ga

Over priced and no perks

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: The staff was nice and polite.
Cons: Better beds, lower priced room and free breakfast. Don't advertise free wifi if it's not free.
Location: Nice restaurants within walking distance with better food and better prices than the hotel.
Nice clean room and service was friendly, but no free wifi as advertised. 4.95 a day if you want real internet. Browsing only is free. Very expensive room for what was not any nicer than a Hampton Inn room. Ceiling had cracking paint. No free breakfast. This room was $249 a night and the Hampton Inn we stayed at was $104 for an almost identical room with free breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by GILBERT from RCQMA

Race Cars

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Close to many restaruants, nice location, great rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by yolanda from Atlanta

We _will be back.

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
We loved it and the location was perfect for us.