Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, fl

Nice room in a great location

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Check in and check out were completed effortlessly. The room was extremely clean and the bed was so look comfy. It was very nice after a long day of seeing the city. My only gripe was about the small walkway into the room. Although I don't know if this was because of the king size bed we had. The bathroom was a nice size. The view wasn't that great we were facing another hotel. But overall I was pleased
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing..

Posted May 13, 2014
Very relaxing and clean.....will stay again....good location and food and drinks were great and prize reasonable.....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Dallas, GA

Wonderful Stay

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed in the hotel for.my daughter's prom weekend. The hotel was very modern and clean. The staff was.friendly. Due to the time of day that we checked in, the hotel was a little difficut to locate using a navigation system. Parking cost,$20,per day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nadia from Nashville, TN

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great service. Very clean. Nice location. Will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jim Turner

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Syrjala Garcia from Atlantic, Buckhead

close to shopping

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ok. very disappointed in the Starbucks food establishment. Food took very long to come out. The breakfast eggs was not fresh (carton eggs), gave me and my spouse a stomach virus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Trip to the SEC Tourney

Posted Mar 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, great location to MARTA, friendly staff!! Disappointed that a continental breakfast not offered and that even though you could purchase food for breakfast, the breakfast hours ended by 9:00AM and one morning, they were out of coffee before then.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lwvclark from Rock Hill

Close to Marta

Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Close to Marta. We parked car and rode the Marta everywhere. There is a parking charge that I feel was high. Staff was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

no communication

Posted Feb 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was on a leisure trip and the night I checked in I was charged on my card the amount that I was quoted in the beginning. The day I checked out my account show that they held double the amount so I went inside to get it corrected the lady at the service counter said that there records show that it was for the amount the first night , she inform me that someone in accounting will be there Monday, so I call and I was informed to speak to a kim , and it went to voice mail, I left a message no call was returned . the account was not reversed until Wednesday not professional at all, no im sorry , no explanation thank you for a no response.