Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms were overbooked

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Our BUSINESS clients were bumped to another hotel - even though we had a late check-in guarantee.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Omaha, Nebraska

Nice hotel-staff was not friendly.

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Clean and nice looking room.
Cons: Customer Service
Location: Mall, Restaurant
Staff was not responsive and was rude upon checking and when requesting (extra towels for swimming)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

parking problems

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel didn't seem like it had enough hotel staff for check-ins. We were also not very happy with the parking situation. We had trouble with our parking ticket working at check out time. I ended up having to pay both the hotel parking fee and the parking garage fees.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

awesome

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Loved everything about it... Except the staff was a little unfriendly and they made us park far away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Everything was fine just need to get that construction in front finished.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Staff was friendly at check. Original Erin reeked of smoke but the quickly brought us keys to a new room. Pillows were too thick, but overall was pretty comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Wonderful weekend

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely people staff this hotel. The location was perfect near shops, restaurants and sights. The free shuttle makes getting around even easier.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Keonafrom Americus

Great!

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was on point. Nice area, nice room, very clean and very comfortable! Service was A1! I would recommend anyone to stay here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great on all levels

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were there three nights and it was great. The staff was great morning mid day and even late at night. Very helpful. Room was large, bed slept well, and the shower was hot - we will be back