Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, fl

Nice room in a great location

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Check in and check out were completed effortlessly. The room was extremely clean and the bed was so look comfy. It was very nice after a long day of seeing the city. My only gripe was about the small walkway into the room. Although I don't know if this was because of the king size bed we had. The bathroom was a nice size. The view wasn't that great we were facing another hotel. But overall I was pleased
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing..

Posted May 13, 2014
Very relaxing and clean.....will stay again....good location and food and drinks were great and prize reasonable.....
5 out of 5
Recommended
by emanymsiinaliel from Atlanta, GA

WOO!

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul from Miami, Fl

Warm retreat in cold Atlanta

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: Interactive board in lobby with weather updates and suggestions for local attractions. Restaurant and mini-store in the lobby for a quick bite.
Cons: $20.00 dollar parking per day is a little steep. The fee should be a little more affordable for families.
Location: In the center of Buckhead, close to high end stores, Phipps plaza and Lenox Mall, also many restuarants and bars close by as well. Perfect location !
I stayed for two days in Buckhead while apartment shopping. The hotel provides parking however the cost is $20.00 per day self-park however the hotel is stunning and the staff was professional and most helpful. The lobby offers an interactive board which offers weather updates and close by attractions. In the lobby there is mini-mart which is open 24 hours and offers refreshments and quick food knickknacks for late nite munchies. Good value at around $90.00 per night. I would stay again and again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul from Miami, Fl

Warm retreat in cold Atlanta

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: Interactive board in lobby with weather updates and suggestions for local attractions. Restaurant and mini-store in the lobby for a quick bite.
Cons: $20.00 dollar parking per day is a little steep. The fee should be a little more affordable for families.
Location: In the center of Buckhead, close to high end stores, Phipps plaza and Lenox Mall, also many restuarants and bars close by as well. Perfect location !
I stayed for two days in Buckhead while apartment shopping. The hotel provides parking however the cost is $20.00 per day self-park however the hotel is stunning and the staff was professional and most helpful. The lobby offers an interactive board which offers weather updates and close by attractions. In the lobby there is mini-mart which is open 24 hours and offers refreshments and quick food knickknacks for late nite munchies. Good value at around $90.00 per night. I would stay again and again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Leah from Atlanta

Excellent

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Come here all the time! It's phenomenol!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Close to family and shopping area

Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everyting was good except that the air conditioning in the room did not work well. I was a very cold night outside and the air conditioner would only blow out cold air most of the time. Thankfully, there were enough warm bedding so we could sleep. We reported the problem the next morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2013 on Hotels.com