Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel near mall of ga

Posted May 27, 2015
Cons: Simple breakfast included with room.
Location: Near mall of ga and Gwinnett arena.
Hotel is decent but no breakfast included. Traffic is extremely heavy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Atlanta Area Hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
I downgraded the hotel condition because they were in the middle of remodeling their lobby. Other than that, the condition is fine.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

outdated. not up to par for business travel

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Hotel going through remodel, so hopefully will improve. Very basic. Wifi slow. Other Courtyards in the area are nicer and better equipped with food, fitness, furniture.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Sal Capriola, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, I wanted to thank you for providing us feedback regarding your recent stay. I would like to apologize for the internet speed issue you experienced. The renovation will be completed soon and we hope you will give us the opportunity to serve you again. Hospitably, Sal Capriola General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lakisha from Okolona

great stay

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
It was great
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JOHN from charlotte, nc

Fair price, but better value elsewhere.

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
Our headboard was against an exit door. Really loud. Couldn't sleep. Breakfast cost extra, where the same type of breakfast is included at holiday Inn express, etc.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2015 by Sal, Hotel Management
Dear John, I wanted thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback regarding your recent stay. Allow me to apologize for the noise issues you experienced. We would love to have the opportunity to regain your trust and serve you again in the future. Hospitably, Sal Capriola General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel location close to eating places

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: the bed was awesome
Cons: communication, I should have informed that the room did not have a refrigerator and did not include continental breakfast
My room did not have a refrigerator and I was not advised that I needed to ask for one. Also, continental breakfast was not included in the price of the hotel which was fairly priced but not including the continental breakfast made it overpriced for the accommodations.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kerry from Canton

Concert crash pad

Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels
Just used the room for sleeping after the Bob Segar concert. Got there at 2:00 AM left at 10 AM. It worked well for Gwinette Arena events.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

short stop it was good

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
For a short stop it was good, but it lacked a fridge and we were given a room next to the elevator and exit. So we had was best information came from and who went.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hyeongwoo from Alabama

Definitely not a three-star hotel.

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
The only plus was the lobby area, which probably impressed rating guys. Carpet in the room was old, bathroom shower curtain was moldy, mattress should be replaced,... Will not stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by Sal, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, I wanted take a moment and thank you for providing us with feedback regarding your recent stay. Please accept my apologies for the condition issues you experienced. We would like the opportunity to regain your trust and serve you again in the future. Again, thank you for choosing us for your recent travels. Hospitably, Sal Capriola