Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom south carolina

Great stay!!!

Posted Mar 6, 2015
The hotel was amazing and the staff was friendly. The room was everything I expecfed and the view was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Charleston, SC

Great hotel close to everything that's going on

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Went for a weekend trip to downtown atlanta and this hotel was the perfect spot. We were no more than 10 min from everything they was going on. The hotel is still kinda getting fixed up but overall the staff was excellent and stay was enjoyable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom indiana

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Simple excellence. Did not try everything offered by Courtyard but it all looked inviting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Friendly staff, Clean rooms

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: The staff and the size/condition of the rooms
Location: Located right off the interstate with easy access to Downtown/Centennial Park.
I brought a larger group and the staff made check in and check out a breeze. They were very accommodating to different individual needs some of our people had. The rooms are very clean and nice with plenty of walking around space. We were not tripping over everyones stuff as we have in other hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Billfrom Richmond VA

Nice stay

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everyone working in the hotel were exceptionally friendly!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Randyfrom florida

Nice place, a little noisy

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was recently renovated and was nice and pleasant. The breakfast (extra charge) was surprisingly delicious (egg white fritatta). My only complaint was highway noise, which was pretty loud.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom macon, ga

Good location

Posted Nov 10, 2014
It has always been pleasant and if my family would be going back to Atlanta, will definitely go back to this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and greatest hotel staff

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Great access, for downtown and CDC--only issue was a bit of highway hum in the background if you were close to the window.