Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mike from missouri

close enough to family

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Or stay was great, we will stay there again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by karla

Posted May 31, 2014
Pros: walking distance to concert venue
It was a nice hotel. The staff was very friendly and the hotel was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by P Rankins from Montgomery, AL

Overall, excellent!!

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really, really appreciated the kindness and helpfulness of the desk clerk, who went out of her way to make sure that our checking- in experience be pleasant and expedient. The room was spacious and very clean. I will definitely look for your hotels during my traveling from now on! THANKS.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kim from Tallahassee

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel didn't have enough towels and washcloths to accommodate the amount of people residing there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Wendy from Newnan

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean and quiet hotel.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Amanda from Lawrenceville

HORRIBLE!!!

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I reserved a room on May 9 at this establishment for a local concert. The hotel is in walking distance and it used to make for a great stay alternative for late night shows. This time the room was absolutely disgusting. The sheets were dirty (stains and black stuff all over), there was mold on the wall near the bathroom and black hair all over the bathroom like it had never been cleaned. I went to the front desk at 4:30 a.m. to tell the girl on duty since we had just gotten back and tried to go to bed. She gave me a card for the GM (nehali.patel@mariott.com) and we checked out due to the situation, no resolutions. I have been trying to May 10 to reach this person and can't seem to get in touch about the situation in the room via e-mail or phone. Not to mention the girl working the front was absolutely rude from the moment we got there. Apparently she had a "bad experience" the night before with another show at Wild Bills so we became a target of her frustrations. I will never stay at this hotel again and would tell anyone to find another on the strip cause it is not worth the money and has really gone down. I have stayed here 3 or 4 different times and NEVER experienced such a horrible night!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nancy from Seneca SC

One night stay for convention! perfect!

Posted Mar 30, 2014
It was close enough to convention center and especially close to many restaurants--clean--great breakfast --comfortable and quiet room--nice towels and large enough bathroom and sink area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by LP from North Carolina

Very Nice Hotel!

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at the Courtyard Gwinnett Mall, visiting Atlanta for the weekend for an event. The hotel has very nice accommodations, and the front desk staff (Shacara!) was very kind and professional. The room was very clean; KUDOS to the housekeeping (who sometimes don't get the recognition they deserve). The hotel is conveniently located to shops and nice places to eat (Georgia Diner). Thank you for a wonderful stay!