Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Good price, slept nice.

Posted Aug 12, 2014
We were pretty impressed, while nothing is perfect, this came pretty dang close. Paul Mitchell shampoo, glass cups, a balcony, the modern feel and no bad smells were all exciting things to experience. Not much too fuss about and at a good price too. Also slept very well!
2 out of 5
by Mark from White Lake, Mi.

No better than a Motel 6!!

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Prepaid for a room with 2 double beds because we were traveling with two grandsons. When we arrived at the hotel we were informed by the staff that the only room they had contained one king bed and a twin 'pullout'. That meant one grandson slept on the floor on cushions and pillows. Staff had an indifferent attitude.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2014
The hotel was nice and clean. The person we checked in with was polite and efficient. I liked the decor in the room. It was quite and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DJ from Ohio

Best Service

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a really nice time at this hotel. Will definitely return in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Marline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Gate keeper. from GA

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
They served me well. My only complaint would be the neighboring room doors slam loudly disturbing my sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted May 11, 2014
Just reopened after renovation. Staff is nice and very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tracey from New York

Beautiful Ambiance!

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: everythin
Cons: nothing
Location: there were food stores, restaurants close by
This hotel was recently renovated and it looks great. The room was clean and comfortable. The bedding looked new and bathroom was spacious and clean. We were on the bottom floor and the outside grounds was groomed beautifully. The staff was so helpful and pleasant. This will be my home away from home when I come to georgia
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Funny Smell to hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was a good price, room was clean. Carpet was old. Furniture and doors and walls were beat up. Looked like it had not been renovated in a while.