Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stan from GA

pleasant stay

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great price and location. Friendly staff. Enjoyed the breakfast. However, no elevator.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jaye from TN

it was ok

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and staff friendly. The only thing I didn't like was that there were no restaurants open and no room service on the premises since it was New Year's Day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jim14120 from north tonawanda, NY

Good value

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Good location very little traffic clean safe and reasonable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mark from Quinton, VA

Falcons Football

Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel had easy exit/entrance to I-85. The hotel was also clean and the staff were very helpfull.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jessica from San francisco

Clean, spacious, quiet

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Not sure what more is required in a hotel. I was just there for an overnight, but it was convenient to get to, the staff was polite, and though amenities were basic, that was expected when I booked at the great price I found.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by KC from Daytona Beach FL

Convenient for Business

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stayed in the hotel overnight for a business meeting the next morning. The location was very convenient. The front desk attendant, Karrisa, was very courteous and helpful. I would stay there again for travel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Howard from Norcross

Close and convenient to Country Living Fair

Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed the hotel and its convenience to the Country Living Fair at Stone Mountain. The hotel staff were friendly and was thoughtful to give us directions to the fair. I saw them go above and beyond to many other hotel guests. My only negative is that we did not have a microwave in our room. I had booked same type room for my inlaws and their room came with a microwave. The microwave would have been good for warming up the coffee and late night snack.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by V from MS

Great stay

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
We got here at one in the morning after taking a wrong turn. It is safe to say that we would have slept in the parking lot that night and been happy. But the beds were very soft as were the five pillows per bed. There was no fan in the bathroom that upset one member of my party but not others. Also we were on the second floor and there is no elevator. I suppose if I had looked for this information I could have found it. It wasn't a huge deal but for one of us who smoked walked up and down them multiple times a day did have a slight issue with them. Overall I was not bothered by either of these and if I were in the area again I would stay here again it is RIGHT by the interstate and near restaurants but it didn't have any interstate noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Iceman from TN

Courtyard by Marriott

Posted Oct 18, 2013
Location: 20 to 30 minute drive to Stone Mountain. Good place place for sight seening and family activities.
Was in Norcross on business. The hotel was recommended by an associate. Cracker Barrel and McDonalds near by.