Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff of the hotel was always very friendly and kind. The hotel itself needs some updating. Overall the stay was okay, and the staff handled the issues we had right away and to our satisfactions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Home from home

Posted Dec 28, 2013
Cons: A wardrobe in the bedroom - there is more than enough space!
Pleasant atmosphere and a warm reception. Airy, spacious bedroom. Well looked after at breakfast-time. Only thing missing is a wardrobe!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rm

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Micah Cornett from Augusta, GA

Not impressed

Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
I asked for a room with a king bed and a sleeper-sofa. I had my two children with me. I was given a king room without a sleeper-sofa so I had to call the front desk and they moved us. In the morning my children wanted to have some cereal for breakfast but the hotel was out of milk. We were then going to have eggs and bacon but they were also out of bacon. We did not stay for breakfast which was inconvenient. When I went to check out they did not have me in the system. I was on my way to a funeral for my Father and I did not have time to waste. I told the clerk that I needed to go and she took my email address and told me that she would email me my final bill, which I never received. I will not stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by John from North Carolina

Stop-over

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent experience. Courteous staff, clean and well maintained building. Only problem, the pool was out of service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Sherry Johnson from Delaware

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
A bit old feeking, not updated
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mildew

Posted Oct 20, 2013
Although the staff was friendly. The room was mildew smelling and not as newly remodeled as advertised for the price..pool and hot tub was refreshing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Six Flags!

Posted Oct 16, 2013
This was a small, very nice, clean, and convenient stay. the staff was friendly and answered any questions we had. I will book with them again for sure :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

fitness center poor

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
The equipment in the fitness center was either not working or very old and rusted. Not what is expected from a Courtyard.