Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Frances

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Didn't like the look or feel of the hotel. The room was not ready by check in. The bathroom wasn't clean, base boards were filthy. Toilet was low, and almost flooded our room. Room was hot and air stopped working. Worst experience ever. Wouldn't recommend this place to anyone!!!!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christinafrom Marietta Ga

HORRROR HOTEL!!!!!

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
We first walked into a room that had the worst smell and was suppose to be non-smoking well it had ashtray in it. Nightstand drawer was broke in pieces all furniture was broke and couch was black with stains and broke in middle. When we arrived door was locked and had to wait to be checked in front desk closes @11pm??? Strange I thought!! Mattresses were gross stains everywhere and could feel springs. Carpet was stained, they didn't leave any shampoo or conditioner and soap looked like it had been there awhile. This place should be condemned!!! I felt awful my kids had to sleep here for the night but it was so late and we were pooped. Please DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY THIS PLACE IS A DUMP!!!!!
1 out of 5
by Dfrom Florida

Never again

Posted Mar 25, 2014
The room was ok, but you can hear everything everyone says and does in all the rooms around you. People were banging on doors fir 20-30 minutes and yelling in the hallways at 2:00, 3:00 in the morning and not once did the staff ask those guests to be quiet...we were dion the hall from the staff. We stayed there 2 nights and the same thing happened both nights. It scared my dsughter. I will never stay at one of these hotels ever again....looks are very deceiving. Looks like a very nice, quiet apartment building on the outside which I liked but once inside all hell broke loose.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by LaTaraCfrom Alabama

Nice place, nice.price.

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was a great price and in a good location. I liked the room set up, and the kitchen was just what I needed. The staff was Not attentive and most times very aloof or not at the desk. Overall clean, goos price, good.location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
in general it's good but u will keep hear noises from the surrounding rooms & also i noticed couple insects otherwise everything else is good ...
3 out of 5
Recommended
by LR

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the best

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Room was noisy. Felt like I was in public housing. Lots of stains on the carpets. Room was suppose to be set up for 5 but was only set up for 2. Maintence was poor. Found batteries in channel changer corroded and in need of replacing. Room and furniture felt damp and there was paint on the curtains.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I was expecting to get.

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Pros: The price
Cons: Staff
Location: Nearby mall, theater, good restaurants and fast food. Right off the highway.
Room was advertised with a Full Kitchen. It had no oven which would make it fall short of being a “Full” kitchen. The refrigerator did not work. It did have a stove top but no pots or pans to cook with. In addition it had a TV that did not work. When I went to check out, there was no one working the front desk.