Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Braunfels, TX

Nice hotel that had a secluded feel.

Posted May 24, 2015
I was booked at wrong hotel, but the hotel itself was nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Columbus, Ohio

Not what I expected

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Hotel is more of an apartment. Most of the guest seemed to be living there for extended periods. The remote control did not work but luckily I spent most of my time at the nearby buffalo wild wings. The shower did not have a handle to turn on water which I did not discover until the morning and was too late to complain and get fixed. The staff was very nice and courteous which did help.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kasia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Nashville

My room was missing a microwave, pillows, blankets

Posted Sep 3, 2014
I hate that I paid full price for a room that had partial things to accommodate me
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Ivyfrom Chicago

Economical

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Pros: Located near to expressways, shopping and restaurants.
Cons: Maintaining the room (making sure that cabinets are screwed on); providing toilet paper, having responsive front desk personnel.
Location: Lots of retail shopping, grocery shopping, and restaurants (Bahama Breeze, Chipotle, Starbucks, etc.)
When I arrived I turned on the AC which worked well. Next I checked the mini fridge. There was a frozen, almost empty bottle of wine left behind. This made me wonder if the room was cleaned. I opened the cabinet and the door wasn't even attached! The room was tiny but sufficient for one person. The bathroom was clean but there was just a little bit of toilet paper on the roll. The following day I asked the cleaning staff for another roll and they stated that they don't have any. I contemplated buying my own. I did tell the front desk about the wine left behind. They took the bottle and that was that. The cabinet door was never screwed on during my week long stay. The front desk did provide me with a roll of TP after marking down my room number. They were changing out tv's and putting in flat screens. When I was getting my TP the front desk complained that they had been trying to call my room to tell me about the tv's but it's always busy. I thought that was strange. I checked the room phone; it wasn't even working. I let them know about this, but no one ever fixed the phone. I never had a good night sleep with kids screaming in the halls late into the night/morning. I would never stay here with my children. It was a little scary. All sorts of people would hang out in the parking lot which worried me that someone may damage my car. I will not stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ashleyfrom new york,ny

Good hotel near all, a mall, walmart and food

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Didn't realize that there was no turn down service unless requested. Also the walls were thin so we could hear one other people
3 out of 5
by kristifrom memphis, tn

Hotel rating Room 215

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: The price & location
Cons: The small things mentioned
Location: The eating places & all very close. Close to my niece & the cemetery we were visiting
The room was ok, some what clean. We killed 4-5 bugs in the bathroom while there. There were no pots or pans if we wanted to use the stove top. A little uneasy, coming in. & out. People hanging out in parking lot & by the door. The couch was somewhat broke. You had to pull the recliner out on one side first then crawl in cause it would not come out by itself.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a nice place at all.

Posted May 24, 2014
I was given a "non smoking" room on the first floor. It was "clean" but smelled horrible... no rwally I mean smelled like someone that didn't shower for a month died and wasn't found for a week..... this ia not a joke. . do not stay at this hotel if you don't have to.