Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by jonnie from s

Do not recommend

Posted Apr 6, 2014
It is an extended stay building so it's like an apartment building. It is VERY dated and the folks who live there were smoking outside the door and seemed a little sketchy. I was afraid to stay there. It had a funny smell too.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would never recommend

Posted Mar 12, 2014
Hotel is very old and run down. It looked more like an adult living facility or a rehab place. Waited 30 minutes for room key, the halls smell and although the room did look clean I could not manage to get the courage to stay. Closed the door walked downstairs and turned in the key. Was only staying for one night and just to sleep but the place was depressing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lonzo from Georgia

Nice little suite.

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pros: It was quiet and clean.
Cons: It was nice enough.
Location: Located less than five minutes off the interstate in Roswell, Ga. Area was nice and not overly populated.
I arrived late, after check-in. Called earlier to let the staff know that I would be checking in late. Check in only took about five minutes. The room was clean and up to date. I enjoyed my stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

snowed in!

Posted Jan 31, 2014
Pros: convenient to a highway. close to grocery store and restaurants.
My stay here was a desperate measure to get to a warm place with my kids when Atlanta ended up with 2-4 inches of ice. Hotel staff did their best to keep up with the needs of all staying in here. Hotel is a little run down. Nothing special about hotel. If you need a place to crash for the night, it works.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Jan 29, 2014
no hot water in the sinks but it was there in the shower
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John from Birmingham, AL

Inexpensive and Convenient stay in Marietta

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: Inexpensive, convenient location, made an accommodation for our dogs, staff was pleasant, bathroom clean with plenty of hot water
Cons: TVs are old, walls are thin, most rooms have kitchens which leads to cooking smells in the hall ways
Location: Battle & Brew - Pretty much video games (Console and PC), Geek Stuff, Food and Beer.
Needed a place to stay in Marietta for a wedding that allowed dogs. Coming right after the holidays, I needed it to be inexpensive. They had recently changed their policy on dogs, they only allow one now, but they made an exception for our two because it wasn't clear. Bed, Bathroom, as well as the kitchen were clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael from LA

A very convenient location

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
A great value for the location
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by tolsi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by james

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel