Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom north carolina

Very nice hotel!

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Check in time early!
Location: We didn't do much so really can't ans this!
Very clean and staff was great! We had a very good stay! Hotel staff was great!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't go

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Shabby room needs remodel staff was nice. You get what you pay for.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

Wouldn't let me in

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: Hmm, location?
Cons: If they are not going to accept check-ins after a certain time, they need to work out something with the 3rd party websites.
Location: Things to do near by: drive to another hotel
To be fair, I can't really judge the room as I never got to it. This hotel closes the office at 11:00 PM; after that, they will not let you check in, even if you have a reservation. Expedia booked it for me at 11:05 and I arrived an hour later. The office was closed and a guy outside directed me to a phone where I called the office. First, the girl asked if I had a reservation, then, when I told her I did she said "hang on a minute" and then hung up on me. A little later, a young woman came to the door and told me the office closes at 11:00 and there was no way I could check in. I returned to my car to call Expedia, she spent the next 45 minutes hanging around outside with a couple of other workers, talking and smoking. Now this was in a major metro area; I might understand if it was a small mom and pop hotel in the middle of nowhere. And no, I had not been drinking or anything that would make someone turn me away. I'm not sure what the girl was being paid to do besides hangout, they did have a sign saying the office closes at 11:00 so if she wasn't going to check customers in, I'm not sure why she was needed. This seems to be more of a "stay" hotel rather than a one night hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sashafrom Norcross, GA

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Decent hotel for the price. Not fancy, but was much nicer than some other extended stay hotels I've been at. One of the front desk clerks was a little slow/distracted, but everyone was friendly.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Close to local businesses

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was nice, room was sub-par, atmosphere in general was not great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by S Oliverfrom Indianapolis, IN

quick reservation

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We arrived at 10am and had requested early check-in, however the room was not ready until 2pm!!!! Overall the stay was not bad for one night.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Terrifrom Houston

Fair for the price

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was ok. Needed repair. Not sure about the cleanliness.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Frankyefrom Augusta, GA

Nice place to hang your hat

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
My son and I spent two nights here. He was gone most of the time but I ended up spending a lot of time in the room. Everything was clean. The beds weren't the most comfortable I've ever slept on (8 out of 10) but I've had worse. Flat screen TV that swivels back and forth was great and nice selection of channels! We had a ground floor room and I was worried about noise but that was never an issue. Kroger is right next door so easy to get food/drinks to stock the fridge! Desk staff was awesome!! We we be staying here when we return next year for the tournament!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Nice and clean very roomy the kitchen

Posted Jul 8, 2014
That is a.nice hotel for the money you pay, the room has a little kitchen with all the things that are convenient to cook for2people