Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice and clean very roomy the kitchen

Posted Jul 8, 2014
That is a.nice hotel for the money you pay, the room has a little kitchen with all the things that are convenient to cook for2people
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not go there....horrible nasty dirty

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Nothing... did not stay in a moldy... dirty room.
Cons: Everything...mold inspection... unsafe doors...dirty floors ... cigarette burns in couch...comforters whole place needs remodel.
Don't understand why Expedia even has this on their list. Outside of hotel... littered with trash...lobby carpet by front desk dirty.... went to room where there was a moldy smell and cigarette burns in couch and on comforters in a "non-smoking" room... when asked for a refund within 10 min of checking in ...they would not honor... broken stairway doors... did not feel safe. The worst of the worst....never before experienced anything like this.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2014
It was fine for and over night experience. The desk staff was awesome!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ebel from Recife Brasil

I stayed for 3 days and they don't clean the room!

Posted May 31, 2014
My last day in the hotel my daugther sow 2 roach in my room! Was terrible!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wow Terrible

Posted May 17, 2014
Bad experience. We paid extra for a queen and got a twin bed. To make things worse the front desk lied and said the twin bed was a free upgrade. Wow... Our room was right next to the front door so we had the pleasure of listening to the smokers sitting outside our window. It was pouring down rain and no cover to unload luggage. Dishes in the room were dirty. Don't do it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by Ivan from Marietta

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

ok, not that bad

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was only at this Hotel for one night. When I arrived the clerk was pretty nice. The room was clean, but smelled like an old hotel. The beds were ok. Overall it was a great room for the price. I got a free upgrade due to availability. I would stay again if necessary.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by LG from ringgold GA

Good for price

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: Price
Cons: Smelled a bit musty.
Location: Lots of places to eat , pharmacies, stores. 5 minutes for my conference center.
Older hotel (and smelled like one) but room was Clean, quiet and felt safe. But not smoking room was just that. Full kitchen with kitchenware was nice even though I didn't need it. Good location for good price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sherry from ga

NOT A BAD SLEEP.

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I felt safe upon entering the hotel. Its well lighted. Check in was easy and fast. Rooma were descent could use auograde but well worth over the price paid. Had everything we needed in the room except the phone didnt work.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joyce millians from Marietta, Ga

convenient to job site

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
smelled too much of cigarette smoke inside and down the halls; was entirely too noisy outside until early morning hours. The purpose of the trip was to rest so as to be at work next day, there was very little rest the night of my stay