Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice and clean very roomy the kitchen

Posted Jul 8, 2014
That is a.nice hotel for the money you pay, the room has a little kitchen with all the things that are convenient to cook for2people
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not go there....horrible nasty dirty

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Nothing... did not stay in a moldy... dirty room.
Cons: Everything...mold inspection... unsafe doors...dirty floors ... cigarette burns in couch...comforters whole place needs remodel.
Don't understand why Expedia even has this on their list. Outside of hotel... littered with trash...lobby carpet by front desk dirty.... went to room where there was a moldy smell and cigarette burns in couch and on comforters in a "non-smoking" room... when asked for a refund within 10 min of checking in ...they would not honor... broken stairway doors... did not feel safe. The worst of the worst....never before experienced anything like this.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2014
It was fine for and over night experience. The desk staff was awesome!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ebel from Recife Brasil

I stayed for 3 days and they don't clean the room!

Posted May 31, 2014
My last day in the hotel my daugther sow 2 roach in my room! Was terrible!!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Bryan G. from Nashville,TN

Travelers Beware!

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was simply horrible. Upon our arrival, we had to wait for someone to come to the front desk so that we could check in. After checking in, I was given a room that was not the one I paid for. When I went down to the speak to the manager, I was told that my room was given away. The room was nasty and smelled like animal urine. Housekeeping was on their own time. We didn't not get room service on Saturday, and when we asked for clean towels, the front desk attendant said "we are out of towel" This was the worst stay I have ever had regarding temporary lodging. This hotel is worse than a truck stop.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by k from Marietta, GA

Excellent

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very pleasant stay. Room was very nice and clean. Will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was okay, but I want informed it was a $25 deposit fee which is refundable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wow Terrible

Posted May 17, 2014
Bad experience. We paid extra for a queen and got a twin bed. To make things worse the front desk lied and said the twin bed was a free upgrade. Wow... Our room was right next to the front door so we had the pleasure of listening to the smokers sitting outside our window. It was pouring down rain and no cover to unload luggage. Dishes in the room were dirty. Don't do it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by Ivan from Marietta

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

ok, not that bad

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was only at this Hotel for one night. When I arrived the clerk was pretty nice. The room was clean, but smelled like an old hotel. The beds were ok. Overall it was a great room for the price. I got a free upgrade due to availability. I would stay again if necessary.