Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2015
room was ok. the front desk girl seem like mad at all time( check in and ask for extra pillow). a bed lamp wasnt working but overall it worth the money that i pay. I got 2 full bed suite with full size sofa bed with kitchen . it is fit perfectly for 4 adult and 1 child.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hattiesburg ms

Convenient location but bad odor.

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Bed was comfortable but hotel and room had a sour dirty dishes smell. Old worn condition. Would not stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

It was OK

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Building was very pretty Inside and out.. Liked the layout of the room and the fact that it had a kitchenette.
Cons: Elevator was little shaky and scary. Floor of shower made tons of noises. Outlets in Bathroom nearly falling out. Lampshades dirty & had burn marks.
Location: Convenient to interstate, Chic-fil-a and an AWESOME pizza place called Saborito's . Small little hole in the wall but served amazing wings and pizza
At check in the front desk lady was very nice. Our second evening we got locked out of our room, we went to the front desk but was told she was outside---when we asked for her assistance, she seemed very bothered by the fact that we interrupted her smoke break. Speaking of smoke breaks----Employees and patrons really liked to hang out at ALL of the entrances/exits to smoke so it was a bit unpleasant for a non smoker.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Calvin from Oneonta, AL

Hotel Stay

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
I didn't really feel safe in the area. In addition, I was billed twice for the stay: once by hotels.com and once by the hotel. My next stay is in August at the Atlanta Sheraton, for which I've already been charged. I hope I'm not double-billed for that one also.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Adetayo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Noisy

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Had 2 rooms. The one near the washers and dryers heard the noise of people washing clothes and talking well after midnight. Second room heard the people in the room next door until after midnight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Oscar J. from Savannah, Georgia

Overall, very satisfactory.

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels
I've stayed at this location several times and this was probably my best stay. It was quiet in my room, unlike some of my other trips. I reported the toilet seat was loose in room 115, Crestwood Suites,2030 Roswell Road, Marietta, GA. It was not a problem for me but it may cause future guests some issues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north carolina

Very nice hotel!

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Check in time early!
Location: We didn't do much so really can't ans this!
Very clean and staff was great! We had a very good stay! Hotel staff was great!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Noisy

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels
My room was on the ground floor, the second one from the lobby. It was clean and spacious;but being so close to the lobby there were noise issues with people coming and going at night and late night music from the room next door. There was no spindle for the toilet tissue so the rolls were on top of the toilet tank. There was additional noise from a main water line in the wall and the refrigerator which periodically cut on and off through the night. Just too much noise!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't go

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Shabby room needs remodel staff was nice. You get what you pay for.