Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice and clean very roomy the kitchen

Posted Jul 8, 2014
That is a.nice hotel for the money you pay, the room has a little kitchen with all the things that are convenient to cook for2people
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not go there....horrible nasty dirty

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Nothing... did not stay in a moldy... dirty room.
Cons: Everything...mold inspection... unsafe doors...dirty floors ... cigarette burns in couch...comforters whole place needs remodel.
Don't understand why Expedia even has this on their list. Outside of hotel... littered with trash...lobby carpet by front desk dirty.... went to room where there was a moldy smell and cigarette burns in couch and on comforters in a "non-smoking" room... when asked for a refund within 10 min of checking in ...they would not honor... broken stairway doors... did not feel safe. The worst of the worst....never before experienced anything like this.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2014
It was fine for and over night experience. The desk staff was awesome!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ebel from Recife Brasil

I stayed for 3 days and they don't clean the room!

Posted May 31, 2014
My last day in the hotel my daugther sow 2 roach in my room! Was terrible!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wow Terrible

Posted May 17, 2014
Bad experience. We paid extra for a queen and got a twin bed. To make things worse the front desk lied and said the twin bed was a free upgrade. Wow... Our room was right next to the front door so we had the pleasure of listening to the smokers sitting outside our window. It was pouring down rain and no cover to unload luggage. Dishes in the room were dirty. Don't do it!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by LG from ringgold GA

Good for price

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: Price
Cons: Smelled a bit musty.
Location: Lots of places to eat , pharmacies, stores. 5 minutes for my conference center.
Older hotel (and smelled like one) but room was Clean, quiet and felt safe. But not smoking room was just that. Full kitchen with kitchenware was nice even though I didn't need it. Good location for good price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for.

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Nice location and nice staff. However, they gave me a room with two queen size beds when I requested a king. One of the beds smelled like someone urinated on it. I do not recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, great rate, could not ask for more

Posted Apr 17, 2014
It was good overall, we were close to an exit door that was a little loud during the night, but overall great stay
2 out of 5
by Patricia

It was alright.

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: the price
Cons: The room needed new carpet and new furniture. It was old and stained.
Location: not much. We were going to a Braves game.
It was alright, I was just expecting a little more. I didn't realize that this was an extended stay. Must have overlooked that fact. I don't think that I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The purpose of my visit

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: My mother said the room was so nice. It helped that we had a refrigerator and microwave.
Cons: No extra pillow so my mother could elevate her feet but we managed. Staff said none was available.
Location: My niece lives just a few blocks from location of hotel so that was a plus.
The purpose of my visit was to help my niece move and my 91 year old mother lives with me. So I needed an overnight stay for the two of us because of boxes in the way from one move to the next.