Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Welp..

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bed was thin..room looked dingy..mattress was stained. In our room for a good 7 minutes and the sprinkler pipes above our room burst, roof caved in, water everywhere. Thankfully the manager was on her job and sent us to a nearby Crossland with a free night.
Comment from
Jan 29, 2014
Thank you for the feedback about your stay at our hotel. Your comments in regards to how management resolved your situation are much appreciated; yet, I was disheartened to read about the bed condition, the look of the room, and the sprinkler pipe issue. As this hotel’s manager, I can assure you that I have made arrangements to get the room remodeled to ensure your experience is not repeated. Once again, thank you very much for bringing this to our attention. We do hope you will choose to stay with us again so we can have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Larry from Atlanta

Serves it's purpose.

Posted Nov 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
It's a cheap extended stay hotel. No frills but a clean room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Adrian from Emanuel County, GA

Hotel not Ok

Posted Oct 24, 2013
Cons: The parking area on the last building needs more lighting.
The bed in room 280 was bad, hard and old. The TV cabinet and drawers falling apart, it needs improvement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great value
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convienent and cost effective

Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room and bathroom were clean. However room had definite odor - probably from prior pets. There is a small kitchenette in the room and the refrigerator made noise all night (humming). The TV is an older model picture ok and channels limited. However for the price not a bad place to just sleep. Beds were comfortable and the air conditioning worked and was quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Katie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Keith from Norcross Atlanta

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
The neo angle shower was tight for a bigger person the door didn't shut all of the way the cabinets were swollen from water damage the cabinet door under the sink didn't open all the way the carpet was burned and frayed the door didnt shut all the way.The staff was pleasent and helpful after I complained about the condition of my room they moved me to the handicapped room which was nicer I still moved after a week to a nicer hotel.