Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better than surrounding

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Nice,quite night,tight on parking. Need lil attention to detail defrost fridge and shampoo. Overall pleasant stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
The team and I appreciate your rewarding remarks. We are pleased to know that we were able to provide you with a nice, quiet, and pleasant stay. Please accept our apologies regarding the refrigerators and lack of shampoo. I will work with my staff to inspect our refrigerators to ensure that they are properly defrosted. I will also work with my housekeeping staff to ensure that we are properly stocking rooms with shampoo. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom c

Decent

Posted Dec 8, 2014
For the price it was okay .average ... and roaches
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback about your stay at our hotel. I am so disappointed you experienced pests during your stay with us. Please accept my apology. I met with the staff, and we will meet with our pest control to ensure that pest issue is not repeated. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations across the U.S. and Canada in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Voncillefrom Kansas City

Purpose served

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything served its purpose
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm glad to hear that everything served its purpose. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

I DON'T RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very disappointed but all I can say is see for yourself but I will not be going back for a stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. Please know that we are sincerely sorry that the comfort, condition, cleanliness, service and neighborhood were not up to you expectations. I met with the staff, and we will review all of the areas you mentioned to ensure that these issues are not repeated. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jayfrom DC.

Comfortable stay

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
This stay was pretty good after correcting some small issues. I read the reviews and most were pretty accurate. One in partiuclar said that the first building (which has the front office in it) was the best building to stay in due better surrounding and better quality fixtures. When i first arrived, i was placed in building 2 and it was very run down, unclean, smoke smell filled the room and long term guests surrounded the door with loud music and rachetness. I immediately called front desk and told them the issues and requested a change of room. There was a nice latin female whom quickly moved me into the first building very close to the office. Once unpacking in that room i felt safe, comfortable and the room itself was much better. I stayed a couple of days and didnt have any complaints afterwards. The location was okay, just didnt like having to always drive quarter of mile to make a U-turn just to enter the property.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
The team and I appreciate your positive remarks. It's great to hear that you felt comfortable and safe in your second room; however, it is disheartening to read that we were unable initially provide you with a comfortable room due to the odor, cleanliness, condition, and the neighbors near your first room. Please know that I will be working intensely with my staff to improve the cleanliness and condition of our other buildings. Thank you again for your review, as it will only help us to improve. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Freddiefrom visited

Comfortable

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Descent place to stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SAMfrom Atlanta

Seemed renovated, Was very Clean

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Seemed renovated, Was very Clean, No issues. Not very spacious though
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I am pleased to read that your room was clean and that you enjoyed your stay overall; however, I do apologize that the size of your room did not meet your expectations. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by donafrom Duluth

My stay at Crossland Studios

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bed especially the mattress was very hard, pillows are too small with awful bed sheets