Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Say no to dogs!

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: The outside and grounds are well kept.
Cons: Clean the carpets. They were disgusting.
This hotel is cheap and you get what you pay for but... some people live at this hotel and have pets. The room next to mine had a dog that barked ALL NIGHT! I called the front desk to complain but nothing was done.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We appreciate your kind comments about the grounds being well kept; however, we apologize that you experienced noise disturbances from neighboring guests. As well, I apologize that you were not pleased with the cleanliness of our carpets. I will be meeting with our staff to ensure these issues do not continue in the future. The staff and I appreciate your comments, as it will only help us to improve. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Keilah Hailey from Norcross

You get what you pay for

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was short lived, my check-in was horrible the customer service was good but this is only a place you need to sleep if you have too and not much more.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Welp..

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bed was thin..room looked dingy..mattress was stained. In our room for a good 7 minutes and the sprinkler pipes above our room burst, roof caved in, water everywhere. Thankfully the manager was on her job and sent us to a nearby Crossland with a free night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback about your stay at our hotel. Your comments in regards to how management resolved your situation are much appreciated; yet, I was disheartened to read about the bed condition, the look of the room, and the sprinkler pipe issue. As this hotel’s manager, I can assure you that I have made arrangements to get the room remodeled to ensure your experience is not repeated. Once again, thank you very much for bringing this to our attention. We do hope you will choose to stay with us again so we can have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Larry from Atlanta

Serves it's purpose.

Posted Nov 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
It's a cheap extended stay hotel. No frills but a clean room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Adrian from Emanuel County, GA

Hotel not Ok

Posted Oct 24, 2013
Cons: The parking area on the last building needs more lighting.
The bed in room 280 was bad, hard and old. The TV cabinet and drawers falling apart, it needs improvement.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Adrian - I appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that your bed was uncomfortable and there were items in need of repair in your room. In response to your feedback, our maintenance staff is working to fix items in your room as needed and continue to ensure that our offerings are in line with company standards moving forward. Thanks to your feedback, we can continue to work on providing an exceptional stay for all of our guests. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2013
Adrian - I appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that your bed was uncomfortable and there were items in need of repair in your room. In response to your feedback, our maintenance staff is working to fix items in your room as needed and continue to ensure that our offerings are in line with company standards moving forward. Thanks to your feedback, we can continue to work on providing an exceptional stay for all of our guests. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great value