Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Trash cans located by stairwell were overflowing. No way to avoid them. Noticed this as problem before in reviews, but assumed it would've been taken care of by our stay. No ice available unless you freeze your own. 0 amenities in room. Would not stay again. Everything you need is an additional cost. Bed was very hard and pillows were like pancakes. Should've stayed elsewhere.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lagrange,ga

comfortable rood

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Pros: the bed was the best feature and the shower head
Cons: updating the furniture and appliances
Location: everything I needed was in really great distance, there was a gym and department store right across the street
it was good the only thing I didn't like was that my toilet was stopped up.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I am glad to read that you were pleased with the comfort our bed as well as the convenience of our hotel’s location. I do apologize for the maintenance issues your room but I wanted to inform you that our staff will promptly handle any issue that is reported us. We do our very best to ensure that every guest is having a comfortable stay. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Hotel room with a kitchen at a good price.
Cons: Trash was always full outside and over flowing everywhere. Rooms could use some updating.
Location: Had restaurants, buffets, gas stations, shopping placing within walking distance.
Staff was nice. Needs to concentrate on the trash cans outside. They were always full right next to the stairs and over flowing. Sink in the kitchen and bathtub were clogged up but staff member came to fit the problem right away.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. We appreciate the kind comments about our staff, location, and fully equipped kitchens; however, we apologize about the general cleanliness issues that occurred during your experience. We will be working diligently with our staff to ensure this does not happen again. We are currently in the process of updating our rooms to provide a more modern product. We are sorry for this issue with the kitchen sink, but are happy to read that we provided you with resolution immediately. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

you get what you pay for

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
you get what you pay for but the check in front desk attendant was nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Iron City, GA

Great Place to Call Home,...For A While!!!

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Recently re-located to South Georgia. Came back to the Atlanta area for the holidays. It served as a perfect base of operations while I visited family and friends during the holiday season. Affordable, clean and easy to get in and out of. I would recommend this place to any traveler,....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Close to food, publix and anything you might need.

Posted Nov 12, 2014
It was quiet, bed it's very uncomfortable and the t.v is real old and small, they only have local channels, but if you don't mind that, it was a real nice place to stay, and not expensive at all, I was there for a week, and I din't have any problems, fridge is big, and had a kitchen, I would stay here again if I needed to
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Paula - Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed our location and your quiet room during your stay. Still, I apologize that you found your bed to be uncomfortable. Your comments will be helpful as we continue to improve our guest experience. Thank you again for your feedback. We hope to see you again in the future.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Doniquefrom Orlando

Dont stay here

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was the most disgusting hotel i have ever seen. There were bugs and the little bar of soap was already used and broken up in the sink. The towels were used. The fridge dirty. The only good thing was the bed. It was comfortsble. Never again. I wish i could get my money back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We strive to provide our guests with all the comforts of home, so we are disappointed to hear about the cleanliness of your room. Please accept our most sincere apologies. We will retrain our housekeeping staff to ensure you experience is not repeated. We continually work to improve our hotel, so we really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Shevonnefrom Norcross GA

Nice room but need to upgrade

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was nive but need remoded tub and toilet seat and upgrade televison. I had to purchase an adapter to connect DVD player.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post a review about our hotel. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your room overall; however, I am sorry that your bathroom and TV did not fully meet your expectations. Your feedback will be useful to us as we continually make upgrades to our hotel. Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom atl

Something nice and quick

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Cons: better tv channels
Front lady was very nice called the room once i got in just to make sure it was to my liking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Amber - Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and that our staff provided you with friendly service. In response to your feedback, we will be reviewing our television channel selections. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.