Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Good for an Airport Layover

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: location convenient to airport, good Sunday Brunch Buffet, spacious room
Cons: Details: tWhite duvet cover should have been retired if stain couldn't be removed. Also, the decorative strip of fabric at foot of bed was not clean
Location: Location convenient to the airport, saw a couple of fast food restaurants, but didn't explore the area because we were only there to sleep.
We booked this hotel after missing our connecting flight at the airport. It was the only one we could find that had a vacancy. Pros: Airport shuttle, room with 2 double beds nicely appointed, nice toiletries, good Sunday brunch buffet for $14.99, overall room was clean. This was a good experience, except that the duvet on one of the beds was clean, but stained, and the decorative strip of fabric at the foot of the bed was not clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alpharetta

♡ it ....

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Parking , they always charge 4 parking , but I always seem 2 have 2 pay out of pocket
Location: Food , close by Mexican walking distance
Best Place on Virginia Avenue ....alot of travels in and out Atl... this has got 2 be a favorite
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ken from Central NJ

Nice Airport Hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel for a last minute, unexpected overnight stay at ATL airport. Hotel staff were great, clean room, convenient airport shuttle at 0430AM on departure. The only problem was the shuttle from airport to hotel on arrival - it never showed after 30 minutes. A different hotel company shuttle operator was kind enough to transport me to the Crowne Plaza after he saw me waiting through 3 of his trips to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Decent Breakfast in the morning, which was free since they gave me a room with a king instead of with two twins.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marshall

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jo from Dalla

Even

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very poor food quality.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Barry from Georgia

Good location

Posted May 7, 2014
Good location with airport shuttle for early departure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Regina from Hueytown, AL

nice hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: nothing
Location: good location close to lenox square
Great hotel and staff. Our room was clean and very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by frequent travel

My room was just not the cleanest

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Staff is nice .. room was not the cleanest .... asked for service .. they stated they didnt have any one ... went out and bought bleach ...hair and toenail clippings everywhere