Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Park and fly, very convenient! It's not cheap compared to other hotels in the area, but it offers a great service, and the facilities are pretty decent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Nice hotel!

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Whenever I asked for anything,the staff didn't hesitate in helping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Close to the airport for a quick lay over hotel stay where really friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Great service and food

Posted Dec 8, 2014
I love it and will definitely stay there again... Friendly and knowledgable ..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Apple valley,MN

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Hotel staff were very nice and professional, I would go back again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

The start of a Thanksgiving vacation

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Quick checkout facilities, shuttle going to the International Airport.
Having arrived from London late in the evening, the hotel was a good location to the airport to get an early night before a long journey north to spend Thanksgiving with friends.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sacramento CA

Need more staff

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: Design. Clean. Hade shuttle service to the airport.
Cons: More staff.
The hotel is great. Clean, modern, by the airport with shuttle service. But I believe they need to hire more staff. I was checked in by someone who needed some additional training on the computer because she had a difficult time checking me in. She was alone at 3 pm (when many travelers are checking in for that day) and she was working alone. Later when I called for information of their shuttle service and to get a wake up call, I called three times and NO ONE answered the phone. So I set the alarm and took my chances on getting on a shuttle the next day - which all worked out fine. Nice hotel, but needs more staff..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carlosfrom Charlotte

Hard to get in/out

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was fine, except for the parking lot. It is inconvenient to have to insert a ticket or key card in some slot, every time you enter or exit. Particularly when the machines are not working.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tony Lanierfrom Vancouver BC

Great people/Substandard property

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was impressed with the service and the quality of the staff at this facility. The problems were facility based. At check-in, only one elevator of three were operating. At bed time the room was filled with stifling heat as the air con failed to operate. I was simply too exhausted to move to another room. At check out, the elevator call button failed on the 12th floor. The desk employee directed me to the service elevator. I was happy they had one. I brought these issues to the attention of the management. The property is in a great location and again, the staff was excellent. This appears to be a property that requires a bit of an overhaul. According to a guest I met at check-out, these elevator malfunctions are typical for this property. I understand this is not a upper middle brand but all brands have the responsibility of providing working elevators and functioning air conditioning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com