Ratings based on 1,331 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from China

Good location in midtown

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Close to Marta North Avenue, easy to go to Airport, Midtown and Buckhead. Hotel is old, one reception staff is careless, I need show my reservation letter to make sure it is breakfast included, and I have to reactive my key twice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta, ga

Nice hotel, close to everything and the park

Posted Sep 21, 2014
I enjoyed the hotel a lot just wished it wasn't so expensive but it was a beautiful site
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Very nice and clean hotel. Close to everywhere I needed to be! I would recommend this hotel to anyone, and will definitely be returning again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would have been great if they had cleaned our room

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Cons: Not all of the lamps and appliances could be plugged in at the same time. We had to crawl around unplugging things to get lamps to turn on.
Location: Good location for MARTA/Airport and Georgia Tech.
The room was nice, clean and ready upon our arrival. We left the next morning at 9:00 and returned at 4:30 pm. Our room had not been cleaned. We requested towels and coffee pods since no one had cleaned our room. We received the towels and no coffee. The next and last morning, we requested a late check out. A maid came at 9:30 am and wanted to clean the room. We also received an unrequested wake-up call at 6:00 am. Our room service order sat outside our room the entire time. There seem to be more valets than any other staff member at this hotel. Good location for us. Would like to see better breakfast options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Sep 16, 2014
nice hotel, recommend it, the only expensive thing its the parking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Great hotel and very close to the Marta

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: It was a very clean room and the a/c was great!
Cons: The exercise room needs to have a better selection of weight.
Location: Good location near the Marta. Close to the aquarium and zoo.
Friendly staff and they were able to answer all my questions about the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Cons: Lower the prices of the food, make the breakfast buffet a full time restaurant that would serve lunch and dinner. Allow guests to access the balcony.
Location: The best thing about the hotel is that it is located near the Marta. Otherwise, the location is not convenient.
My room had very little ventilation and the bed spread had not been washed. The food was good, but overpriced. The service was pretty good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014
On crowded holiday weekend staff were able to change room to double at the last minute, which was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Friendly staff, clean rooms. My only complaint would be the noise in the room our sliding door to the balcony would not close all the way so you heard all the commotion from the hospital across the street most of the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to all

Posted Sep 2, 2014
great views and awesome employees great location awesome pool bar and gym