Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Do Not Stay Here

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Unless you are a single, brave individual, with a carry license, go one or two exits up I-20 and stay in either Lithia Springs or Austell. Trust me. Yes, it's close to Six Flags. That's it. This is not a good neighborhood, questionable folks all around. If you value your safety and your car, do not stay here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RonDariusfrom Tennessee

Cool

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cool
1 out of 5
Recommended
by T. Hudsonfrom Florida

Never Again

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room reeked of mildew and cigarettes. The noise and talking from the next door room went on until nearly 3:00 in the morning, even after making several complaints to the front desk clerk who assured us they would take care of the situation. After getting nearly no sleep that night, I went down for a cup of hot coffee only to find that they were out. When addressing the front desk clerk about that, they copped an attitude and just ignored me. We will never go back to this hotel again. I would have had a better night's sleep in my car!!!!!! Thanks for nothing!!!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Alicia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maryfrom Indiana

nice room

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Once I was checked-in, all was good. The room was spacious and clean. The hall was quiet. The breakfast was good. The clerk at the desk could sure use some training on customer service. He was rude and outspoken..voicing his opinion on using a "third-party" for my booking.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted May 31, 2014
The employees were very accommodating but the bathroom was not clean on our arrival and the pool was a mess. Their breakfast was not sanitary.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Reedsfrom Tennessee

Would not recommend

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a very lengthy check-in as well as check-out process and just in general were not impressed with room and breakfast. Would not pick this location to stay at in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jasonfrom Boise

Snowmageddon 2K14

Posted Feb 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was driving through ATL when the world came to a stop and everyone was stuck. After sitting on the freeway and not moving for almost 9 hours I asked Siri what hotels were near me. I have not been fond of Days Inn in the past but when there are not many choices you take what you can get. When I arrived to the hotel it was a mad house in the lobby. Stranded motorists everywhere. There was 1 employee at the desk doing her best to make everyone happy. I got checked in and went to my room, which was clean and quiet. The lobby was packed full of people all night and the next morning when I departed. The Hotel was clean and the staff was good in the worst of conditions. I will stay here again .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible secluded hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2013
The toilet had urine on it. The tub was dirty. The towels had stains. Couldn't stay there. Stay over a friends house