Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

NEVER AGAIN!!

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
MY HOTEL ROOM WAS DIRTY!! WILL NEVER STAY AGAIN!! IF I DIDNT HAVE A RESERVATION I WOULD HAVE WENT SOMEWHERE ELSE!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daniel from Nashville

Me

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was very scary looking at Drive Up. SMALL LOBBY, even SMALLER Breakfast area. "Free Hot Breakfast" was very disappointing. Our Group had 5 rooms, and 3 of our rooms had "Rickety" beds. We were glad to get away.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tresonica from Nashville

West Side...not too bad after all!

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
This location wasn't bad but it wasn't great (questionable neighborhood up the road). They have clearly been working on minor renovations and have quite a bit yet to be done. The front desk staff was nice, and the second room was clean. Unfortunately the first room they assigned us reeked of mildew. The Internet was reliable and they are conveniently located near the interstate. If I have another short trip to Atlanta, and need to be on the west side of town I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Do Not Stay Here

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
Unless you are a single, brave individual, with a carry license, go one or two exits up I-20 and stay in either Lithia Springs or Austell. Trust me. Yes, it's close to Six Flags. That's it. This is not a good neighborhood, questionable folks all around. If you value your safety and your car, do not stay here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RonDarius from Tennessee

Cool

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels
Cool
1 out of 5
Recommended
by T. Hudson from Florida

Never Again

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels
The room reeked of mildew and cigarettes. The noise and talking from the next door room went on until nearly 3:00 in the morning, even after making several complaints to the front desk clerk who assured us they would take care of the situation. After getting nearly no sleep that night, I went down for a cup of hot coffee only to find that they were out. When addressing the front desk clerk about that, they copped an attitude and just ignored me. We will never go back to this hotel again. I would have had a better night's sleep in my car!!!!!! Thanks for nothing!!!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Alicia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mary from Indiana

nice room

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels
Once I was checked-in, all was good. The room was spacious and clean. The hall was quiet. The breakfast was good. The clerk at the desk could sure use some training on customer service. He was rude and outspoken..voicing his opinion on using a "third-party" for my booking.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted May 31, 2014
The employees were very accommodating but the bathroom was not clean on our arrival and the pool was a mess. Their breakfast was not sanitary.