Ratings based on 420 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ga

this hotel needs a lot of upgrades for the price

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: nothing really
Cons: it needs renovated badly.
Location: days in by cumberland mall
I read the reviews for getting to the hotel. There were some good and some bad. When my husband and I went to check in we gave our com formation, but we were told that there were no rooms ready because the room was given away to the couple in front of us. We actually listened to the two desk clerks have a disagreement because one guy asked if they had any king non smoking left and other other guy told him yes so they gave the couple in front of us our room, and he turn and said you just gave away my non smoking room that was already paid for, and he replied well you told me to as though we were not standing there. i did make him aware tat this hotel has reviews that this hotels does this to customers very often. so we had to wait until they could get one ready because this was a weekend that several events were being held an Atlanta. We asked about a refund so that we could go and find a place to sleep for the next two day but was told that we could not get one. but per expedia rules it said that we could at least for the next days reservation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Good price for location.

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Cons: Mattress was too firm.
Convenient location close to interstate and not far too from downtown.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The pool wasn't heated, but it was about 9 pm when we arrived there. The lobby had some construction going on. It was less than I expected but overall acceptable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by mt from Philly

Convient location: needs alot of maintenance

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Maintenance didnt seem to be kept doing construction, felt itchy and not homely.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

One night, never again

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Room should be checked before we arrived.
Location: Nearby fastfood.
Lobby was under construction and I was not advised at time of reservation. Dust everywhere including our room., satellite was not working and had to call front desk, outlet in bathroom and other outlets in room not working so lamps were not working and can't use hair dryer in bathroom. Bed sheets kept coming off, we're too small for bed size. Hotel was dirty. We were very disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jack

Near to the Cobb Galleria Convention Center

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Close to the Cobb Galleria
I stayed for 2 nights. It was quiet, comfortable, and clean. There was some construction going on in the lobby, but that is unavoidable in aging buildings. I didn't consider it a major deficiency.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The facilities were being upgraded, hopefully things will improve.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Martinez from Chicago

This hotel sucks

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Like everyone said you get what u pay for . the price was cheap and the hotel was horrible it's was under construction all dusty and dirty the room smell was very bad the bed were wet from all the liquid that they use to cover all the odors. The house keepers do a horrible job
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and efficient. Would stay again

Posted May 25, 2014
Clean and efficient. Would stay again. Enjoyed the night. Nice cont. Breakfast.