Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jeaninefrom douglasville.georgia

what great rest!!!

Posted Feb 16, 2015 
It was a very cold day. So I was glad that they had the room heated andbit was very clean no complaints very restful sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great service

Posted Jan 26, 2015 
Not a bad hotel. Cheap rooms and professional staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ericfrom new orleans

No waffles!

Posted Jan 13, 2015 
Excellent stay. Disappointed the waffle maker was broken for the whole time (4 days) we were there, which seriously limited hot breakfast selection(;-(. The hot oatmeal did not move.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Mold in bath tub ... Burns everywhere! Noisy interstate. Back Lott where room was had shady people all night. Bar close by with noise. Don't stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Regular old motel

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: smoking rooms available
Cons: bathroom could be a little nicer'
We stayed here because it had smoking rooms. The room was clean, the front desk staff were okay, but the service staff spoke absolutely no English which made it hard to get even an extra towel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ernest

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2014 
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Mr. Disappointed

Posted Dec 26, 2014 
This room was not worth $70 after taxes. Either Days Inn isn't what it used to be when I was a kid (fairly nice not to be a 3+ star hotel) or independent owners have done a real discredit to the brand.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by donfrom Asheville

Bad way to finish

Posted Nov 26, 2014 
The room itself was spacious and smelled wonderful. Unfortunately the refrigerator died at some point and all of the food we'd purchased for breakfast spoiled. When we told the gentleman at checkout, he not only wouldn't give us any kind of credit, he never even apologized. Wasn't a great way to end an otherwise nice stay
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014