Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, Georgia

Not A Good Visit

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Cleanliness, safety.
Location: Tucker, Georgia
The room was dirty. I was moved to three rooms. The hotel staff was lazy and unprofessional
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Carolina

Pretty okay

Posted Feb 23, 2015
This hotel is great for the price. Needs a few renovations to the rooms, but very clean. Minimal parking especially on the weekend (there's a bar next door and they use the hotel's parking lot as well....I had to park in the rear of the hotel. Staff was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom GA

Nurse

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Wonderful environment . Great customer service. Made our stay great will come back again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2015
The hotel was clean and comfortable. However, the clientele was a little unnerving. The rooms near us were extremely loud late into the night, and we could definitely smell some "party" activity. Even though the hotel was clean and comfortable, I would not stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family weekend

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Night Staff
Location: Was 8 miles from Atlanta Bio. Gardens
Was very please with the Room. The staff was very helpful and pleasant. I would go there again. Close to freeway and other attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelent choice

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: late check out time
Location: good location for shopping
Very good experience at this hotel accomodation wit excelent services.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Douglasville, GA

Pleasant Stay

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: It's clean, in a decent location and pleasant staff.
Cons: Sometimes parking on Saturday nights gets difficult because people attending the club next door park in the hotel lot.
Location: There is a Target across the street, great for snack runs, a Waffle House and IHOP up the street if you get hungry.
I've stayed at this hotel on several occasions and am always pleased with my stay. The hotel is clean and the staff is pleasant and accommodating. I thought breakfast was served until 10:00 but they stopped serving at 9:00. However, they always have coffee in the lobby and, as I got a cup of coffee, a staff member offered to get me a muffin. She returned with a muffin and cheese danish. I then asked if I could check out at Noon, instead of 11:00 and they allowed me to do so with no problem.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

great

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very clean