Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando

Posted Jul 21, 2014
The staff was outstanding, room was always clean and very comfortable!! This hotel is close to everything! Just do it; book it
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty

Posted Jul 8, 2014
The floors were disgustingly nasty toilet stopped up I will not stay again and will not recommend this place to anyone
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to my appointment.

Posted Jun 13, 2014
My experience was an awesome one. Courteous staff, neat room. I had no issue or problem with the hotel at all. I will use this hotel again if I need to. Highly recommended.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2014
Just a one night stay to attend a funeral at a local church and thought with a nice location this hotel might be better but it was not very well maintained. Holes in the walls and a tiny TV. Vending machine out of order and it had been out of order for some time. Staff not too concerned about any of it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff!

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Staff was amazing, hotel was clean but the noise at night and beds.... Beds were so soft you felt like you were falling through and at night it sounded as if someone was moving furniture around and playing a game of, "Who can slam the door the loudest". Stay again? Yes, but not on the bottom floor!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so nice

Posted Jan 21, 2014
The couch had a big whole in the arm. Walls were dirty
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by HORRIBLE from Atlanta, GA

HORRIBLE!!!!

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
THIS IS THE WORST HOTEL I HAVE BEEN TO! The desk clerk was VERY rude. We went up to the room after check-in and it was horrible! It was suppose to be non-smoking, and it smelled like smoke, there was a blood stain on the sheet, cigarette hole burned through the comforter and chair, a hole in the wall by the air condition unit that was half plastered, and the list goes on. PLEASE DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME HERE! We did not stay and requested a refund.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

decent

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
You get what you pay for. Its being renovated so its not bad at all But the new owners don't have very high standards so it's average at best.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Comfortable with good rate

Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is a very good place to stay with this rate although the breakfast was just OK.