Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jones

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Very clean, nice people. Rates were $40 more from night to night so we switched hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and close to amenities.

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Location: Near eatery and shopping centers
My family and I were comfortable and happy staying at a hotel that was nice, clean, and the staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mr.Gatson from Mobile,al

Great!

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a very nice place to stay the only thing I wish they had was a spa tub other than that it is a great place to stay I would recommend it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hannah from Georgia

I always stay here

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: quiet, roomy, comfortable and clean
Location: Starbucks and great restaurants close by
This is my go to hotel for this area, clean, comfortable, amazing location and delicious cookies. love it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by hotelgst82 from lithonia

Super Clean

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very impressed... no dust or old sheets... everything was extremely clean.... that's what I look forward to when staying in hotels... The desk clerk was also very kind he went out of his way and went to his car to get us a wine bottle opener so that we could open a bottle of wine
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hannah from Albany, GA

Great Location - Comfortable stay

Posted Apr 7, 2014
The room is spacious, bed is comfortable, located right behind a starbucks and in a great area of alpharetta. Love the cookie on arrival and the quiet night's sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

A-OK

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is nice and generally clean. Room was smaller than expected and did not realize there would only be a shower not a shower/tub combination. Staff was friendly & helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

avg

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was not looking for super barginsor or mega luxury. Found the establishment clean and quiet. We were content.