Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Good deal

Posted Apr 15, 2015
This hotel was clean, beautiful and affordable. I will definitely be staying there again. The bath tub was huge. I had a great time.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Collinfrom Atlanta, GA

Deceived by Hotels.com!

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Our family searched for a four star hotel on Hotels.com. This hotel was listed as a 4 star. When we got to the hotel we knew from the appearance of the room we had been mislead. I spoke with the night manager and asked if this was a 4 star hotel and he said no. The hotel room carpet was dirty and old. The space was very limited and it had a musty smell. Terrible! I called hotels.com and communicated the situation the next day and all hotels.com did was 10% off the next hotel stay:( Pathetic!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

nice hotel... bad room placement

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was put in a room on the first floor that was right across from the hotel kitchen. I didn't notice this until the next morning when I was awoken by that kitchen door slamming shut ever 2 minutes... It was pretty dreadful. It's a nice hotel. But I couldn't sleep because of the room they put me in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jayfrom Greenwood, SC

Jay's review

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very nice and clean, although we did not have a mini-fridge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for one night stay.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Price
Cons: Can't think of any.
Location: Not much around this place but that is the way I liked it.
There were some people who talked late into the night but it was Saturday. Since it was only one night, it did not bother me and I slept ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Terrific value and extremely helpful staff

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Rooms are comfortable and the overall hotel was well maintained and clean. The staff were exceptional and went out of their way to be helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pennsylvania

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Cons: Insulate between the floors to reduce the noise.
The hotel staff was friendly and the hotel was nice overall. But the room was noisy and it was difficult to sleep some nights. The noise came from the room above. You could hear footsteps and noise from the guest above my room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tyfrom Miami

Decent location, alright hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not the best service or appearance but pretty good for the price.