Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close or many corporate campuses

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: Clean, modern and tasteful decor. Great staff.
Location: Very close to shopping and restraurants. Excellent choice if visiting the many corporate campuses in area.
Clean, modern hotel with comfy beds and excellent shower. Extremely pleasant and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jones

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Very clean, nice people. Rates were $40 more from night to night so we switched hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and close to amenities.

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Location: Near eatery and shopping centers
My family and I were comfortable and happy staying at a hotel that was nice, clean, and the staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, but that one thing.

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've never in my life clogged a toilet. And the one in my room clogged every time it was used. At least the guy who came up with the plunger was a dear. Otherwise, the hotel was great. The bed was unbelievably comfortable. The staff was fantastic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mr.Gatson from Mobile,al

Great!

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a very nice place to stay the only thing I wish they had was a spa tub other than that it is a great place to stay I would recommend it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hannah from Georgia

I always stay here

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: quiet, roomy, comfortable and clean
Location: Starbucks and great restaurants close by
This is my go to hotel for this area, clean, comfortable, amazing location and delicious cookies. love it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by hotelgst82 from lithonia

Super Clean

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very impressed... no dust or old sheets... everything was extremely clean.... that's what I look forward to when staying in hotels... The desk clerk was also very kind he went out of his way and went to his car to get us a wine bottle opener so that we could open a bottle of wine
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hannah from Albany, GA

Great Location - Comfortable stay

Posted Apr 7, 2014
The room is spacious, bed is comfortable, located right behind a starbucks and in a great area of alpharetta. Love the cookie on arrival and the quiet night's sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

A-OK

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is nice and generally clean. Room was smaller than expected and did not realize there would only be a shower not a shower/tub combination. Staff was friendly & helpful