Ratings based on 751 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location!

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Cons: A little more soundproofing
great Buckhead location and great price. Staff very friendly, helpful. Rooms are big and clean. Only downside is when in your room, you can hear every word said in the hallway. Noisy party across the hall kept resurfacing in nearby rooms....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Date Night Christmas present

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Rooms with a view
Cons: shuttle service
Location: dinner and walking
Our stay was given to us for a "Date" night Christmas present. Everything was perfect with the exception of the shuttle service. We waited and waited for them to show up along with other guest waiting. They never came and we wound up having to pay $14 for a taxi in order to make our dinner reservations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco, CA

Friendly Staff

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: The staffs were nice, especially the guy that checked us in at front deskā€¦forgot his name.
Cons: Maybe remind guests to respect other guests after midnight.
Our neighbors were running up and down the hall screaming after midnight...we were too exhausted to complain. Other than that, we had a nice time staying at the hotel. Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Brief stay in Atlanta and this location was perfect for us
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Nice, clean, central location.....love the warm cookies lol.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Abuja

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and Willingness of staff to assist when required.
Cons: Reduction in the Valet Parking Cost
Location: Great Location for Shopping
I HAD A WONDERFUL STAY HOTE WAS LOCATED WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE TO THE BUCKHEAD MALLS AND WAS QUIET.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom leek UK

hotel was in a good district of Atlanta

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Pros: modern and well positioned
Cons: no proper dining area which was poor.The bar area was alos small.
Location: shoppijng mall, metro and restauarants
Hotel was well situated near to Metro and shopping centre. A good area with good restaurants near bye.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I'd expect more from Hilton

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Upon check-in I was greeted by April and Dwayne who were very kind. However, I did not see any others at the desk for the rest of my visit. We called to get our car as instructed and no one ever answered, and when they did the car wasn't even requested. Speaking of cars, Daryl is THE rudest valet person EVER. Good sir, it is not my fault that you hate your job, I too hate mine at times, but I still treat people with respect; customer service is not his forte. The room was small, I paid for double beds, usually that means double queen beds...not full. I sell plumbing for a living and I was shocked to find the speakman shower head was coming out of a tub spout that was rigged to act as a shower arm. My co-workers enjoyed laughing at the picture I took. House cleaning came one time (we were there 3 nights). They left new towels, but didn't take the old ones. Overall, for the price I would recommend the hotel, it wasn't the worse experience and the stay wasn't unbearable. I just think some customer service classes should be given to Daryl. He was intolerable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Central Texas

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Given the mixed reviews we were pleasantly surprised at how nice the hotel was. The staff (from the valet and front desk to the shuttle driver) were exceptionally courteous and helpful. Although I do not care for the traffic congestion of the area, the hotel was a great choice for where we needed to be. The complimentary shuttle service (3 mile radius) was a definite plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom H

Great location in Buckhead

Posted Nov 10, 2014
My stay was nice and cozy. Room was clean, staff was friendly, and it was located close to fine dining. My only con would be the cost of parking which was $12 over night self-parking or $20 valet.