Ratings based on 833 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted Apr 24, 2015
The elevators seem like they were about to go out. We actully kind of scared to use them. Overall the hotel was nice. The bed was super comfortable. The bathroom was clean. When taken a shower though the water sometimes got EXTREMLY hot for 5-6 seconds and then it would go back to normal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Two day in the heat.....

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Great helpful staff.
Cons: Maintenance and a bit more generosity with coffee.....
Location: Reasonable location - good access to most routes.
Reasonable enough hotel and great staff. A bit worn though. Coffee maker didn't work but once reported was replaced within half an hour. Impressive ! But only 2 coffee sachets were provided in the room and these were wasted with defective coffee maker, so couldnt make coffee with new machine. Heating control didnt seem to work and spent a very hot night at 79 instead of the 68 I programmed into the controller with CL clicked.....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff lied

Posted Apr 19, 2015
I called them the morning before we were supposed to check in to make sure my wife would be able to check in with out me being there. I have them her name and they assured me she would be taken care of. She gets there after 36 hours of no sleep, ready to pass out, and they would not allow her to check in because her name wasn't on the reservation. Unacceptable service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alabama

Good choice for weekend stay

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Easy check-in and friendly staff. Guy checking us in was supposed to be off already but stayed to get us finished up. Warm baked cookie given to each of us was a plus. The room was nice enough for the weekend. Somewhat small room, but just fine if you're going out. Good neighborhood as well. There was slight water damage in an area of the ceiling in our room, but no big deal
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, Ga

Disappointed

Posted Apr 13, 2015
The lobby was untidy and the front desk staff was not very professional. Our sheets in the room were stained and the pillows and mattress were very uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Simpsonville SC

Great Place to stay

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Really enjoy the fresh baked cookie you get during check in. Best thing this Hotel is not to far from downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brasil

Ótima hospedagem!

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Ótimo hotel. Apto amplo com frigobar e microondas. Internet Free de ótima qualidade. Atentar para café da manha 13 dólares e que somente vale a pena se estiver de carro. Longe do Metro e demais locais de interesse e o táxi é bem caro do aeroporto. Com o preço do Taxi aluguei um carro por dois dias. Ficarei novamente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa Fl

I will stay here again.

Posted Mar 21, 2015
My experience at this hotel overall was a great one. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Every time I walked in or out the lobby I was greater with an energetic smile. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The maid service was prompt and came early so not to hinder my schedule (I like to be present). My only gripe is that the hotel needs some cosmetic work and new elevators. The hotel has potential to be awesome with some renovations. I really enjoyed because it was literally minutes from everywhere I needed to be.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Mar 7, 2015
The hotel is getting run-down and in poorer shape every year but for the price it is quite acceptable. Good location and decent staff keep it booked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Nashville

Interstate Side of Hotel and Too Much Noise

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: Great interiors upgrade
Cons: Acoustics. Winter time there are fewer leaves to mask the noise.
Older room with great upgrades on furnishings. Issues with older doors and hardware. Great shower! Traffic noise was loud all night.