Ratings based on 874 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tampa

Awesome!

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Great time! Loved the clean hotel! It was a treat when I was on the road!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Stayed here because we were in town for a friend's wedding. Very nice hotel. Close to interstate and dining.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guyton, GA

Affordable and convenient

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: A nicer hotel that was still budget friendly for me and my kids. The location kept us within 15 minutes of all the Atlanta attractions.
Cons: Would like to see better breakfast options other than the somewhat expensive breakfast buffet.
Great location right off the interstate, made getting around town very easy. The rate was reasonable for the area. Room was clean and comfortable. Front desk staff was very friendly. Location was also convenient to local fast food, service stations, and shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business trip.

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: Fitness center
Cons: Smell
Location: Plenty of food and gas.
Staff was very, very friendly. Went out of their way to be very accommodating. The girl at the desk in the morning wished me a good day when I was heading to the office. Corey at the front desk was extremely helpful at check-in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Nashville

First time to stay

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Booked this at the last minute. Everything was very pleasant and easy. I plan to stay there on future trips.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nell from UK

Good hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Love the pool area and the fact that there is a covered pool too (as someone who does not like to sit / swim too much in the sun).
Cons: They need to ensure that the opening times of the restaurant are clear.
Location: Good food options
Overall a good experience. They need to ensure that the opening times of the restaurant are clear. The times indicated in the food section of the in-room information book are for room service only, although it doesn't actually say that. We needed to leave early on the Sunday morning and expected to be able to get breakfast at 6.30 am (as stated in the book) - in fact the restaurant did not open until 7 am so we had to leave and stop elsewhere for breakfast on the journey.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to my parents' LTC.

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: Location, view, staff.
Everyone was cheerful. The waiter in the dining room was overstressed having to deal with room service and dining room. It wasn't bad, but it wasn't optimal, either. A scanner in the business center would have been useful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A from Montreal, QC. Canada

Better than average although not perfect.

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: Staff, decent food and bar with reasonable prices
Cons: Sound isolation, room doors slam loudly.
Location: COBB Galeria
Great Staff and good room for the price. Close to the COBB Galleria where the convention I attended was. In building food was good and bar was reasonably priced. On the down side the ATM wasn't in the building (although very close) as mentioned. WiFi wasn't free as advertised, but affordable at 3.99 per 24 hour period. Doors are very loud and sound isolation isn't great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com