Ratings based on 886 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Clean, quiet and good location. Traffic in the area can make things interesting to get in and out of the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Exceptionally Good!

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: staff...bed comfort...cleanliness...location
Cons: refrigerator in all rooms
Our experience at the Marietta Doubletree was exceptionally good! The staff was friendly and took care of a special needs room with quiet expertise. The beds were beyond comfortable, and because so we will make this our place to stay in Atlanta! Thanks to the entire staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Myrtle Beach, SC

Beautiful. Great desk staff.

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: Modern updated looks. Beautiful pool area.
Very friendly staff. Updated areas great pool(indoor and outdoor and hot tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tampa

Awesome!

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Great time! Loved the clean hotel! It was a treat when I was on the road!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Stayed here because we were in town for a friend's wedding. Very nice hotel. Close to interstate and dining.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guyton, GA

Affordable and convenient

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: A nicer hotel that was still budget friendly for me and my kids. The location kept us within 15 minutes of all the Atlanta attractions.
Cons: Would like to see better breakfast options other than the somewhat expensive breakfast buffet.
Great location right off the interstate, made getting around town very easy. The rate was reasonable for the area. Room was clean and comfortable. Front desk staff was very friendly. Location was also convenient to local fast food, service stations, and shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business trip.

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: Fitness center
Cons: Smell
Location: Plenty of food and gas.
Staff was very, very friendly. Went out of their way to be very accommodating. The girl at the desk in the morning wished me a good day when I was heading to the office. Corey at the front desk was extremely helpful at check-in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Nashville

First time to stay

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Booked this at the last minute. Everything was very pleasant and easy. I plan to stay there on future trips.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Monyetta from Cordele

Great place!

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was great for father's day. The staff was warm and very great! Love and will be staying again soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com