Ratings based on 511 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

agradable pero sucio

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: instalaciones
Cons: la limpieza de las habitaciones
Location: tdoo bien
las instalaciones estan bien pero no hacen bien la limpieza de las habitaciones
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom florida

Hotel was close to all the attractions

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: Location and price was real reasonable. Room was clean and again the staff was great.
Located right off the high way, 10 minutes from stone mountain, and 20 or so from the zoo , aquarium, museum , ect.. Staff was great, real helpfull and polite. I would diffantly stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SC

Excellent!

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Excellent experience. Very friendly staff, awesome cookies, very nice rooms and conference rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2014
The parking was a bit difficult. There weren't many spaces near an entrance. The rooms were very clean and the staff was friendly. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Great experience as usual. Always my first choice when I am traveling to the Atlanta aeea
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lindseyfrom Tennessee

Would stay again

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed stay. Would like to have breakfast included like most hotels these days. Very noisy all night. Not sure where the noises were coming from. Other than that no complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

good spot to stay

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel personnel were great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Elizabethfrom Gonzalez

Warm Cookies

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our stay in this hotel very much. Room was clean and comfortable. Lovely toiletries. There is an on site restaurant. There is room service, and you can place a breakfast order on your room door by 2 a.m. and have breakfast as early as 6 a.m. I found it a bit pricet, and there was a mandatory 23% gratuity plus taxes. Nice lobby. I didn't use the pool or fitness room, but only because I had a short stay for a competition we attended. The only thing I didn't like was the WiFi was very weak and didn't work in my room. Also, the cable or satellite TV took forever to tune in before anything could be watched. One of the best thing about my stay was the warm chocolate chip cookies handed to me at check in. I will definitely be staying with Double Tree again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Cons: Parking lot could be signed a bit better to make it easier to find the lobby area--especially when Marlow's Tavern is busy.
Clean, convenient, friendly staff. Standard Doubletree.