Ratings based on 658 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, pa

Clean and perfect location

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Upon arrival my room was clean and ready for us to stay. I arrived at the hotel at 1pm and the front desk check me right in. No issue with payment, and valet parking is 30.00 per night go and come as you please., so worth since in the heart of downtown
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edgefield, sc

hotel close to Philips Arena

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: front of hotel arrival was very hectic and cars everywhere. Not sure what could be done because of location. Everyone was nice and efficient.
Location: Spring street in downtown Atlanta.
Hotel was great but guests across the hall stayed in and out of the room until 3:30 am. Trash trucks started at 5
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Hotel staff was friendly. Lobby was clean. Room was acceptable. Don't forget to ask for your warm cookie!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Flowery Branch, GA

Okay downtown stay.

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Best part was proximity to concert arena. Only had to walk short distance.
Location: Many things close by and within walking distance. Arena, Ferris wheel at Piedmont, restaurants.
I was a little disappointed in this hotel. Checking in and out was quick and easy, staff was super nice. However, Room doors were extremely loud and would wake you up constantly. There was not a bath fan to drown out noise. No small refrigerator for drinks. And the shower was pretty terrible. Barely any water pressure and lukewarm water.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Very convenient to the Atlanta Mart...So Clean....I would stay there again!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Posted Sep 16, 2014
The hotel and the surrounding area was nice. However something besides valet parking should be more available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Clean Rooms! Nice Staff, Awesome Location

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Stayed for the Falcons Game! Great Walking Distance to Restraunts and Heart of Atlanta! Wish they Had Drink Machines or Snack Machines rather than One little section up front... Other than that i was Highly Satisfied!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aiken, SC

Nice hotel very close to everything downtown.

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: Hotel staff, room, convince,...everything.
Cons: The price of the breakfast and for the valley parking.
Location: The World of Coke, Georgia Dome, Atlanta Aquarium....
The stay was lovely I have no complaints. The hotel staff was very helpful, especially the man who helped us with our luggage. The ladies at the front desk were very helpful as well. The valley parking fee, while a little pricey was very convenient especially since parking in Atlanta can be very difficult at times. The room was very clean and comfortable, there was no noise at night. Which lead to a perfect nights sleep.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

They charge 30 dollars for overnight parking.

Posted Aug 26, 2014
30 bucks for overnight parking plus internet 12 bucks. Breakfast buffet not included 18 bucks. No good food. Those details were not communicated before hand. Invoice one night 100 dollars ... They charge my credit card 280 dollars. Unacceptable!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L.

Great location!

Posted Aug 25, 2014
So I decided to have somewhat of a staycation this past weekend and began to search for hotels close to the Georgia Dome. Talk about getting what I asked for, I could see the dome from my balcony! This definitely came in handy after a long 4 quarters of boozing at the falcons game, and to my surprise the lobby was as lively as the Dome when I returned. The balcony view was amazing at night and the front desk staff was extremely courteous. This is definitely my new go to spot when I'm feeling a weekend downtown. Oh yeah there's no self parking, and the valet is $30, with the lot behind the hotel charging $25 so I'd advise parking at a marta station and using Uber once checked in. Cost me $7 bucks saving me $23!!