Ratings based on 1,320 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to everything, but not a three star.

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Nice location needs a deep cleaning carpets are really dirty and stained. Run down shouldn't be a three star hotel rating. But the employees were very nice and professional. Easy check in and out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Not worth the cost.

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: price
Location: Perfect location for downtown area tourists
All was good except not cost effective. Location great but very pricey. Smaill rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta, ga

Location is good

Posted Jul 21, 2015
valet left my car door open all night which drained my battery, but they did refund my valet fee
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015
It was nice. Clean and good experience. Didn't like that there was only valet parking, & I had to pay $30 a day...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the action wasn't mad about nothing

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Enjoyed the stay only thing they should consider is the parking fees but hey your in the city so what do you expect
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Ga

Balcony room

Posted Jul 15, 2015
I had an balcony room. The room itself was a little small but I am assuming it was because of the Balcony. I had great view of downtown Atlanta
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Good hotel in great location for doing business downtown.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I expected

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Great location, terrible hotel. Room smelled like bleach, very old, and very expensive for nothing special.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in downtown Atlanta

Posted Jul 9, 2015
The room was clean and very neat. When we arrived, the toilet would not flush and there were not enough towels for 4 people. We contacted the front desk and within minutes both issues were corrected. The only negative was the $30 per night mandatory valet parking; other hotels in the area were $18 - 20.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Hidden valet charge of $30 a night!! 😕

Posted Jul 8, 2015
The other reviews are accurate about the poor attitude of the staff (however I noticed this everywhere in Atlanta)...we were not aware of the valet charge and was astounded that they charge an additional $30 a night (on top of them being very pushy about being tipped each time you get your car)!