Ratings based on 516 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Nice place close to everything

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Location: Close to everything. Within walking distance to restaurants, aquarium, World of Coca-Cola, etc.
Room was nice. Staff was very helpful and polite. They were cleaning rooms as we arrived and hotel smelled very clean and sanitary. Only complaint was the paint was chipping off the wall in the bathroom and walls could use a fresh coat of paint.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No rooms available

Posted Jul 28, 2014
The hotel overbooks rooms to guarantee money because they know people will not show due to last minute problems. I got the bad end and I didn't have a room when I made it
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fl

Free family included with my room :(

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Valet seemed a little complicated and unorganized. You'll see what I mean when you arrive at night. It costs $30 to valet and no self parking available. After getting our room keys and free concrete hard cookies we went to out room and were greeted by another half dressed family who was already in our room. I know in some countries you pay extra for people to be included with your room but this was a sore site for sore eyes sore from a 13 hour drive and will be left traumatized for a few days to come I'm sure. We got a replacement room on the 3rd floor with a stunning view of a concrete wall and Ac units.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convient downtown location

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Pros: NIce location, Friendly staff, and a yummy cookie at check in:)
Location: Aquarium. Centinial park, CNN, several restaruants.
We needed a room for one night that was downtown with somethings in walking distance and convient to the airport. This hotel fit all those things.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Overnight accommodations

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Overall hotel was good. Was disappointed that I had to wait a few minutes for a room to be ready when I checked in at 6pm. Carpets need to be replaced but other than that I had no complaints. It is in a very convienent location!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mobile, AL

Never coming here again

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Pillows were great.
Cons: Everything
Location: The location of the hotel make it difficult to get back into the street
The odor in the building and room was awful. I bought air fresheners to try and mask the odors. When touring the room I noticed no closet no iron no ironing board no fridge no microwave NOTHING. I was trying to figure out exactly what I paid for. Travelers need these essentials so to not have it was unheard of in my opinion. I didn't put up a fuss because I was extremely tired and didnt want to pay for another hotel. The condition of the room was bad.....it looked like they got the valet workers to renovate the room; the paint was unfinished in some places the light fixture didn't cover the hole in the wall my bed light didn't work on one side and you can hear EVERYTHING! And it was a 30 minute wait for the elevator because they only have one for guest and the other was for service. Every time it opened it was full. I was so displeased and wish I had put up a fuss so that I could make my experience better.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AL

Not true to pictures

Posted Jul 20, 2014
For the cost, room wasn't worth the money. You have to pay extra for mandatory valet parking, breakfast and wifi. We could've stayed two miles out of the city and paid less and gotten much more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Great weekend!

Posted Jul 20, 2014
The staff was terrific, very friendly and helpful, and the room was clean and comfortable. Overall it was a great stay and I'd definitely recommend to a friend!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2014
The carpet had and ordered also there were broken doors as you walk to your room i will not stay there again or will i recommend this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Cons: There were no full length mirrors in the room.
I was very surprised by the quality of the hotel and its price. I would definitely stay her again. Its downtown Atlanta location was perfect for walking around and sight seeing!