Ratings based on 510 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Overnight accommodations

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Overall hotel was good. Was disappointed that I had to wait a few minutes for a room to be ready when I checked in at 6pm. Carpets need to be replaced but other than that I had no complaints. It is in a very convienent location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Great weekend!

Posted Jul 20, 2014
The staff was terrific, very friendly and helpful, and the room was clean and comfortable. Overall it was a great stay and I'd definitely recommend to a friend!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2014
The carpet had and ordered also there were broken doors as you walk to your room i will not stay there again or will i recommend this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Cons: There were no full length mirrors in the room.
I was very surprised by the quality of the hotel and its price. I would definitely stay her again. Its downtown Atlanta location was perfect for walking around and sight seeing!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: Location
Hotel could use some upgrading. Very tired. Hall carpeting was disgusting
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Decatur, GA

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Overall the stay was night, however, the food was not so good I would suggest dining out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Ab, Canada

Decent hotel close to downtown attractions

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Friendly staff and clean rooms. Bed was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis.

Great hotel at this price.

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Got a great rate last minute on this hotel. Right next to AmericasMart. Hotel staff was awesome across the board. Room was large and comfy. The only slight negative was the bathroom door, which looked like it was salvaged from the basement, would not stay open on its own. So I had to prop my luggage against it. Otherwise great hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My Experience

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Exterior
Cons: Room cleanliness
I booked a King size bed and was given two-double beds and told by the staff that was all that was available. They said that when you book with Expedia, regardless of what you pay for/book, you get what is available. The bathroom was really dirty. Stains on toilet and hairs everywhere. Overall, I was disappointed in such a well known establishment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Downtown where you want to be!

Posted Jul 13, 2014
The hotel was very nice. It was downtown where I asked to be and the staff were very friendly at all times, even when I checked out at 4:30 in the morning. I would stay again!