Ratings based on 842 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom atlanta

Good area. Bell hops very helpful.

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Loved our stay. Close to everything downtown. Bell hops very helpful with directions and things to do. Only negative would be air didn't call.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom alabama

Downtown Atlanta

Posted Dec 19, 2014
The hotel was not that bad at all. Be prepared to pay $30 per night for valet parking. Also, the walls are thin so you hear everything. That was the only major complaint of the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom h

My stay in ATL

Posted Dec 19, 2014
My stay was great until the last day when leaving had to wait 30 mins for valet after I called from my room from my car was disappointed had to wait in the cold but overall my stay was good. Also, if use a debit card expect them to charge and additional $50 per day to your card I didn't expect that being that I made a reservation most don't charge but they do. Also valet is $30 per day
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Great for the value

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: The quality of the hotel for the value.
Cons: No notes.
Location: It's in the heart of downtown so plenty to do.
We were able to get a great rate at the last minute. I found the staff to be very pleasant and helpful. The free use of the business center was so helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close To Phillips Areana

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Hotel was clean. Location Is CloseTo Walk To Phillips Arena. Valet Parkin At Hotel $30 A Night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, IL

In the center of Atlanta

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Staff was very nice and helpful and it was centrally located. The room was very clean.
Cons: Temperature could have been better controled. No direction for the thermostat.
Location: Ferris Wheel, Convention center, CNN museum. Georgia Tech.
The hotel was close to the Convention center and close to the Marta 3 blocks. It was very convenient!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Venezuela

i didn't get the southern hospitality

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: staff kindness
the treatment of the staff was awfull, we had a room without blind courtains and they took 2 days and 3 solicitation to solve this issue, we lose in average US$ 200 in foreing currency that was held on a personal wallet, one day one of my kids threw up the breakfast and they left the sheets and blankets piled on the door and didn't taked out, another day the room wasn't clean
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Extremely disappointing

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: The staff were very polite and nice.
Cons: The building needs some more upgrades with bathrooms, microwaves, bellmen, concierge, etc.
Location: Excellent location with plenty to do.
The linen on one of the beds looked dirty. The stopper in the tub would not stay up so that the water could flow out when you took a shower. The toilet made a horrible noise when flushed. We were very disappointing because we use to stay there before it changed ownership which caused us not to mind paying the price. We felt like the facility did not warrant the price of the room. It was an excellent facility before.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Clean, comfortable room that was only 1 block from the Tabernacle and Olympic Park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Had an awesome experience. Staff greeted and met all our needs. Even compt our breakfast and parking for our visit.