Ratings based on 871 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel convenient to an event in the area

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Property is beautiful with the dogwood and other flowers "showing off" this April day. Front desk staff friendly and competent, room clean & comfortable; checkout easy. I wanted to stay longer!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Large rooms at reasonable price

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Pros: Large Rooms!
Staff went above and beyond to ensure that my stay was smooth and easy. Brandon was incredibly helpful at the the front desk and a credit to management
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jackie from TN

Nice hotel. Good location.

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Enjoyed the stay. Interiors throughout were a bit worn. Loved having a walk in shower. Bedrooms in exterior rooms are quiet. Slept very good. Would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Amy from chicagp

Higly recommended

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Great place, great services, great staff.. I will coming back !!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Breakfast is overpriced. Room was clean. Bed was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chrissy from Huntsville, AL

Would stay again

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Pros: Nice King suite
Cons: Free wifi
We booked the hotel to stay at during our trip to the Atlanta Aquarium based on other reviews. It was not disappointing. The only thing we were not happy with is you had to pay for your wifi. The room was great-Loved the shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by im from vegas from las vegas, nv

Great Area and big rooms

Posted Mar 28, 2014
Location: PF changs, Cheesecake factory, mall
Had a wonderful weekend getaway at this hotel, I got placed on the hilton honors floor for no reason and the front desk staff was so gracious. The location is perfect, near the mall with great restaurants and a shuttle to take you to them. 10 minutes from buckead at night. We would definitely stay here again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by spacious room from m

Spacious

Posted Mar 24, 2014
The place was nice I slept very good in the comfortable bed and the cookies were excellent. The only thing I was disappointed was the fact my room wasnt ready for check in my check time was 3pm didn't get to check in till 445 when ask for a discount that was not an option but overall the room was nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by leroy from Jackson TN

Great hotel with great accessible stores

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Wonderful experience gf and daughter love it and would definitely come again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Karisa from orlando, fl

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Staff is friendly, the hotel and room was very clean and the location is great!