Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Concord, AL

Wonderful experience!

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: See above
Cons: Shuttle
Location: Ate at Malone's; very good.
Excellent motel and staff. Free meals and drinks were a plus. Leaving the car during our trip out of the airport was a great amenity, however, the shuttle was not very reliable ( on schedule).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta, Georgia

Excellent hotel to stay in if coming from airport

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Outstanding staff and wonderful food and very clean pool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok overall..

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Easy check-in & check-out. Well located. No ice bucket when arrived. Need more vending machines on every floor.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aiken

hotel ,has to go to

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: really killed my thrill about hotel in Atlanta, Ga Airport
Cons: service , property upgrades of pool, whirl pool broke again while their, ice maker ,
Location: The underground Mall was nasty , trashy, never would go back there again and nothing like before, we enjoyed the Martin Luther King Museum.
We arrive the pool was not available til after 5:30 PM, so my family was disappointment we had to find another activity to outside the hotel. We had our day plan to stay at the hotel an swim, til the kickback. Ice machine broken another floor to get ice. Very inconvenient to us we had a baby on board. The whirl pool broke never stayed on corrected. Just a mess. After I brad about the one we stayed in Greenville was awesome ,no complaints at all . We were at a AAU tournament with about 7 rooms taken by our team. Very Nice Greenville,SC.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pensacola, FL

My Stay at The Drury Inn

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: The service and all the amenities.
Cons: The parking lot could stand to a little bigger.
Location: There are several restaurants within walking distance of the hotel. It is located right off the highway.It is near the Airport.
This was my first time staying at the Drury Inn. My visit there exceeded my expectations.The hotel was very clean,the service was excellent,the bed was comfortable, the room was set up very nice and the perks of staying there were well received by my friend and me. I definitely plan to stay at this hotel if I need a hotel on my next visit the Atlanta.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from spartanburg, sc

Last minute perfect call

Posted Jul 7, 2014
This was such a great experience. We enjoyed every minute of our stay at this hotel. The room service was perfect. All the guest were very friendly. And it is near all the stores and attractions. So we had lots to choose from.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Tori from Georgia

Super nice staff

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent staff and a surprising number of amenities, including free dinner and drinks. Surrounding neighborhood a little shady but we didn't have any problems. Our room had a stale smell that could only be eliminated by running the A/C constantly, which was noisy and made the room uncomfortably cold; however, for one night it was manageable. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Will from Tallahassee, FL

Amazing hotel for the price!

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: The staff was amazing!
Location: Perfect "close" location to most anything you would want in Atlanta. You are not within walking distance of the Marta, so it is a drive to go location
There was absolutely nothing we would change about our stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Diane from Ste-Agathe

Posted Nov 30, 2013
Pros: Close to airport. Quiet. Secure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Helpful & pleasant staff

Posted Oct 23, 2013
Pros: Location & inclusive food.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Used for layover stay only.
Just could not do enough to make my overnight stay as comfortable as possible. Would stay again, if at Atlanta airport!