Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aiken

hotel ,has to go to

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: really killed my thrill about hotel in Atlanta, Ga Airport
Cons: service , property upgrades of pool, whirl pool broke again while their, ice maker ,
Location: The underground Mall was nasty , trashy, never would go back there again and nothing like before, we enjoyed the Martin Luther King Museum.
We arrive the pool was not available til after 5:30 PM, so my family was disappointment we had to find another activity to outside the hotel. We had our day plan to stay at the hotel an swim, til the kickback. Ice machine broken another floor to get ice. Very inconvenient to us we had a baby on board. The whirl pool broke never stayed on corrected. Just a mess. After I brad about the one we stayed in Greenville was awesome ,no complaints at all . We were at a AAU tournament with about 7 rooms taken by our team. Very Nice Greenville,SC.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pensacola, FL

My Stay at The Drury Inn

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: The service and all the amenities.
Cons: The parking lot could stand to a little bigger.
Location: There are several restaurants within walking distance of the hotel. It is located right off the highway.It is near the Airport.
This was my first time staying at the Drury Inn. My visit there exceeded my expectations.The hotel was very clean,the service was excellent,the bed was comfortable, the room was set up very nice and the perks of staying there were well received by my friend and me. I definitely plan to stay at this hotel if I need a hotel on my next visit the Atlanta.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from spartanburg, sc

Last minute perfect call

Posted Jul 7, 2014
This was such a great experience. We enjoyed every minute of our stay at this hotel. The room service was perfect. All the guest were very friendly. And it is near all the stores and attractions. So we had lots to choose from.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Will from Tallahassee, FL

Amazing hotel for the price!

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: The staff was amazing!
Location: Perfect "close" location to most anything you would want in Atlanta. You are not within walking distance of the Marta, so it is a drive to go location
There was absolutely nothing we would change about our stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Diane from Ste-Agathe

Posted Nov 30, 2013
Pros: Close to airport. Quiet. Secure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Helpful & pleasant staff

Posted Oct 23, 2013
Pros: Location & inclusive food.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Used for layover stay only.
Just could not do enough to make my overnight stay as comfortable as possible. Would stay again, if at Atlanta airport!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Valerie from Hants UK

perfect stopover night near airport

Posted Oct 10, 2013
Pros: room, laundry, food
Location: handy for airport
We stayed to be near the airport for flying home the next day - love Drury as the staff are always so friendly and welcoming - it makes a big difference! Great facilities with hot food 90 minutes in the evening, and for breakfast, Laundry available so I could do it all before we flew home to UK, swimming pool to relax, comfy room to spend a few hours. Late check out granted easily (but we didn't need it in the end) Will positively look to stay at Drury where possible on future trips to USA.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sam from Manila, Philippines

Surprisingly excellent stay!

Posted Oct 3, 2013
Pros: The friendly feeling and the great staff!
Cons: Maybe a wider range of foods at the early evening buffet.
Location: The location is merely minutes from the Atlanta airport & they offer a courtesy shuttle to and from the terminal...awesome!
I usually stay with Hampton Inns when I travel through Atlanta but finally tired of feeling like I was bothering the people at the front desk every time I checked in or out so I decided to try the Drury Inn and Suites right near the airport...WOW what a pleasant surprise when I walked in and was greeted as if I was a regular and a friend!!! I enjoyed the afternoon meal and beverages including mixed drinks and chicken wings and nachos...nice to relax with a drink and a little snack after a long flight! The room was great with an extremely comfortable bed and large screen HD TV...very clean and nice with no problems! I encourage all who travel through Atlanta and need a nice relaxing over night stay to check out the Drury Inn and Suites!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, Friendly, Accommodating, Good Food

Posted Oct 2, 2013
A little light on the work out room but doable. Good food selection for Bfast and happy hour. I'll stay there many times in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Cashmere, WA

Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
You have one of the nicest hotel chains we have ever stayed in. The breakfast, cocktail hour plus snacks is absolutely first class! We love staying with you people. Rooms are clean and hotel employees friendly.