Ratings based on 415 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nigeria

Lovely, close to multiple restaurants

Posted Apr 9, 2015
free breakfast , yet complimentary dinner, nice and clean environment, ample packing space for cars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom decatur, il

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Comfortable, clean, staff more than helpful and friendly. I cannot think of a criticism.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, WA

Great room for a very reasonable price

Posted Feb 9, 2015
I stayed at this hotel for just one night while visiting Atlanta, and I was very satisfied with my experience there. The bed was comfortable, the room was spacious, and the amenities were nice. Would definitely stay here, or another Drury, in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome stay, clean and very friendly staff.

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Great breakfast, very clean. We had out little dog with us, and they charge the least for a deposit that I have found anywhere. With the great facilities, low pet deposit, great breakfast, its a very good hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom IN

Rarely experienced a hotel/staff like this before!

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, clean rooms, clean halls and lobby. Great breakfast!
Cons: A slightly cleaner pool area.
First of all, we noticed that this hotel allowed pets. In fact, it seemed like they were hosting a dog show! But when you walked through the halls and lobby area, you'd never know that there had ever been a dog in the building! The building was super clean in appearance and smell. Second, I went down to the front desk to ask about some local store locations. There was a lady in line before me asking if they had any rooms left. The young lady behind the counter said that they did not have any rooms, but that she would call another hotel in the area to see if they had any vacancies! Who does that? Now I know! I'd NEVER seen that happen before. Third, as we were preparing to leave the lobby, the hotel manager asked us if we wanted to take any breakfast with us. She offered to have it put in a to-go box and get us lids for coffee. Again, I've never had anyone from a hotel staff speak with us like this on our way out! She told us about their reward program and offered to sign us up if we wanted. She offered this with no high pressure tactics whatsoever. We chose to sign up because we'll be traveling through that area again and will DEFINITELY book that hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Angelafrom Minnesota

Drury is close to being the best but

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
Drury gets high marks with one exception. A bowl of yellow lettuce beside bowls of dried out carrots & celery is not any kind of salad that is acceptable. Many of us want healthy foods, so give us a choice please. Our son & wife will never return due to the unhealthy offerings in the evening. We like the convience Drury offers after a long drive. After a sad, small lettuce salad & 1 meatball, I opted for popcorn. Alas, it was soggy & went to the trash...Drury Please improve your food. The red wine was undrinkable at 72°....maybe you should stick with beer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Very Nice

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
great stay. friendly helpful staff. very nice hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shameka

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fairborn, OH

Nice hotel close to the highway.

Posted Jan 23, 2015
We had a king room! It was very quiet. The free dinner and breakfast is great! There is plenty of food to fill up on. It is a very nice hotel in all aspects. Will stay there again. We had furniture in the back of our truck, only covered by a tarp. Nothing was touched. Felt very safe there!