Ratings based on 322 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel with excellent staff.

Posted Sep 9, 2013
Pros: All the included buffet style food at breakfast and late afternoon was very convenient. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Cons: I think you should enclose the outdoor pool area and combine it with the indoor pool.
Location: We were visiting family in the area, so we found your location satisfactory.
We enjoyed our stay and all the included amenities. The staff was very helpful and pleasant. The pool was small and there was work being done in the parking lot. But everything else was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gwen from TN

Newly remodeled, very clean

Posted Aug 30, 2013
Pros: The friendliness of the staff and the layout of the room.
Cons: HBO was analog and had to be coded into the remote.
Location: The location was good close to the interstate but I wasn't bothered by traffic sounds.
All of the staff acknowledged me, and Faith who checked me in remembered my name. The hotel was very clean and everyone was friendly. I had a family emergency and had to stay an extra night and they were able to accommodate me. There was an open house my last day of stay and dinner was served an hour earlier. I enjoyed the excellent breakfast and the kickback dinner from 5:30 to 7 p.m. Three drinks were also included. Soft drinks, juice, tea and coffee were available most of the day and also popcorn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jim from Jacksonville, FL

Nice hotel in Atlanta

Posted Aug 11, 2013
Pros: good location, clean comfortable room
Cons: hotel was going through some remodeling. hotel will be improved when remodeling is completed.
Location: didn't have opportunity to check out the area near the motel.
Although the hotel was going through some remodeling, our room was clean and comfortable. The staff was very nice and professional
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vickie from Cleveland, TN

Weekend adventure

Posted Aug 5, 2013
Pros: Friendly staff, cleanliness, comfortable rooms, all the "extras" that didn't cost extra!!!
Cons: Earlier check in time and later check out time
Location: Marietta, Ga was my destination. Actually stayed there to visit Dave & Busters
I had never stayed in a Drury Inn before this stay. I was very impressed from the moment I walked in the door to the day I checked out. The staff were all friendly and continually offered assistance. I will definitely search for a Drury Inn in the next location of my ventures.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just fine.

Posted Jul 8, 2013
Pros: Pet-friendly. Nice breakfast.
Cons: Room too small. Strangely configured parking lot.!
Location: Off I-75.
Fine, nothing special. Small room. Stayed here on drive to Florida. Stayed at Residence Inn on way back which way much nicer to be frank.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Woods Family from Hillsboro, Il

The hotel was under renovation which made for some

Posted Jun 30, 2013
The hotel was under renovation which we were never told about. Very upsetting, we should have been told when we made the reservations. But, even so the place was nice and clean. The only problem was listening to the other guests complain about not being told about the renovation when they also made reservations. Some guests were just plain rude and should have left. It would have made my stay more enjoyable if I was not subject to listening to their complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Atlanta

Posted Jun 9, 2013
Pros: The staff was great.
Cons: I think once the renovations are complete it will be great.
Good experience they are doing renovations so the pool is closed until the middle of June.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed the stay

Posted Jun 5, 2013
Very pleased with the room, the staff and, especially, the great breakfast selection. Excellent food; the best I've seen in a long time. Being on the top floor was an advantage since the lower floors were more exposed to the noise from remodeling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tom from The Villages, FL, USA

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2013
Location: Marriata, GA
This hotel is going through renovation. The staff made our stay one of the most enjoyable. The food both at night and in the morning was great. We brought our dog with us and he was allowed to stay in the room for 1/2 hour which allowed us to have supper and breakfast. Again, From 8pm until 8am they have no construction going on so it is very quiet during that time. Again, I can not say enough about the staff which were great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by cam from ga

Nice hotel but should have been more clear

Posted May 28, 2013
Pros: It wasn't so cramped like most hotels are. Also the complementary dinner was awesome.
Cons: Breakfast could start a little earlier, (maybe 6 instead of 7). This would help those of us who need leave early.
Awesome stay but the staff needs to be more clear about when breakfast begins and ends on weekends.If you have somewhere to be, hot breakfast start at 7 not 6 on weekends. The rooms were comfortable even for relatively large indivuals