Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs renovating.

Posted Mar 8, 2014
This hotel was so outdated. The tv didn't work most of our stay. The ceiling was warped and had bad water damage. There was suppose to be a free breakfast but it was set up late and it was cold as was the coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kay from PA

Better than I thought

Posted Nov 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room didn't have a closet but the room was decent. There was a basket of things people usually forget (toothbrush, comb) all individually packaged at no charge. I thought that was nice! The continental breakfast was good, not just muffins and donuts. I was more impressed than with some of the other lower rate hotels. The staff was nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by D.M. from St. Petersburg, FL

Horrible Beds

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room itself was clean and roomy, but the beds need to be replaced. I woke up with a backache.
1 out of 5
by Sunee from Seattle, Wa

Polite staff. Everything else sucked.

Posted Sep 27, 2013
Pick up van in poor condition for passengers. Room smelled funky w/ dust on walls. People residing in other rooms. Felt unsafe. Thankful it was only for one night. Get what you pay for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Liz

The clerk was very helpful & great!

Posted Sep 18, 2013
Pros: Lighting, checking in clerk & how clean the lobby area was especially duri g the continental breakfast time. Also offer shuttle bus.
Cons: Better lighting for the rooms & a VCR that wasn't broken.
Location: Plenty of places to eat & shop. Plus some site seeing.
Tha clerk was caring about my concerns & needs. She listened & answered every question I had. She display wonderful customer with a pleasant smile & I was greeted soon as I walked in the door.
2 out of 5
by Cindy from Indy

Wouldn't stay there again

Posted Aug 31, 2013
Pros: The hot water was plentiful and the breakfast was okay.
Cons: A few more modern amenities wouldn't hurt.
A VCR in the room? Really? Do people even use those anymore? No public restroom. No pool. Lumpy pillows. Fortunately I only needed the room for a single night, and just to grab some sleep. I know you get what you pay for (and this was fairly cheap) but I wouldn't stay there again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Art from Forest Park,Ga.

review

Posted Aug 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Not a good motel, carpet dirty, chairs have spill mark on them, tv must been made in 1970s, very old, could not see the picture clearly, no Ironer, refrig made funny noise, shower head in working condition, but old and not much water coming out, internet was good, receptionest did not wanted anybody bother her while conversing with a man about her future plans, not respectful at all, I give it one star the most. I felt I paid too much.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Talk to your driver

Posted Aug 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel need lots of work inside and outside, the van driver needs to open door for his customers this place really really need a lot of work
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is close to the forest

Posted Jul 7, 2013
The hotel is the price according to ok. The staff was friendly and the breakfast was also ok correspond to the price. It was all in all not outstanding and old but priced ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Christine from Peru,IL

Good Stop Off traveling to Florida

Posted Jun 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good place to stop just south of Atlanta while traveling to Florida.