Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2014
I'm a veteran that stayed here for traveling. Dirty rooms and unpleasant service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run Down

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: not much
Cons: staff training
Location: right off of Hwy 20 in Douglassville- nice places to eat in Douglassville by the railroad track
Find another place to stay- and if you have to stay here, the staff at the desk is very rude- almost unbelieveable. Sitting there on her cell phone, upset that I have a question about their laundry (it was out of order) and she had to put her personal call down and say "What??". Sorry to interrupt. If we'd not already paid on Expedia, I would have left right there. Room on first floor ("smoking room"- not sure why, we didn't ask for one) was run down, smelled and had cigarette burns on the bedspread and furniture. Loud kids running around past midnight. Pool open late with people out drinking in the pool and partying (or maybe you'd like to stay here? Not for me).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Anthonyfrom Carrollton

Room

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was nice and well managed. The room that I had booked was not the same one I was addressed to, as soon as I walked in the main light did not turn on, bed was a little wobbly and price was a little high for a one night stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by tomfrom houston

stop over

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I spent one night here after driving all day. Price of the room was a little high for the condition of the hotel. ok for spending one night in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to the town of Douglasville

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: Clean, not too expensive
Cons: new beds
Location: Near Douglasville, very near Atlanta
This hotel was clean and friendly, seemed like a safe part of town, for the most part it was quiet, there were a few noisy guests waking folks up in the middle of the night, the room was spacious but the beds were so bad we had a hard time sleeping, very tiring trip with little sleep at night.. So if you want a reasonably priced hotel and you can sleep on anything this is the place! Breakfast lasted til 9:30 which is always nice for teenagers!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by JetMech9xfrom Las Vegas/NYC

Not The Best

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Not the best, but not the worst. Nice staff but lacking in many areas. Uncomfortable beds, noisy, "Free" breakfast ??...you're better off going to The Waffle House across the street.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Blackbarbeifrom Douglasville, GA

Econo Lodge experience

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
My stay at this Econo Lodge was ok. The associate the checked me in was nice but not warm or friendly. The room was fine for a one night stay, except for the bed! It sunk-in in the middle and I could feel each spring! I didn't ask for another room since it was just for one night, but I was disappointed.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chrisfrom Mississippi

Econo Lodge Douglasville,GA

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is not nice the people are rude & the overall hotel is really run down & dirty the pictures from the Internet doesn't match at all.. The hotel even allows pets...